My Steem Ambassador Application

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Introduction as a Must.

A time ago I've seen how the Steem Ambassadors project grows and grows in a serious and dedicated way with great people behind, so I think that now it could be a perfect time to make my official/public application to be a part of the team that (in the way I see)* is a fundamental part of the Steem Blockchain Ecosystem.

ps.png

Just some info about me that was not in the questions but I think are important.
I'm a natural Spanish Spoken Steemian, I live in Uruguay (South America).


Official Questions.

Photos / Video of the applicant promoting Steem / Steemit

Well... could be great a photo of mine promoting Steem, but by now I'm the ONLY ONE behind:

  • The Events Organization
  • Live Streaming
  • Photo Shooting
  • Video Recording
  • Sound
  • Editing
    ...and Design.

So imagine that have time to take a photo myself promoting is a little impossible but...! In my videos you will see me working :)



Previous promotional experience (if any)

I've been doing many thing related to Promote Steem.

Mainly Steem Promoted Events, 1 Workshop and Meetings that are Coming now!
Here are just some examples of that.
(Please open in a new tab)


EventLink
Steem Blockchain Involved in a Main Event in Town /// Graffiti, Hip-Hop and many Harley Davidsons
I've Rented a Cowork in Punta del Este for the First Steemit Workshop in Uruguay
Printed Banners, Certificates and Invitations for the next Steem Workshop in Town
Video Announce of the DTube Support for STEEM-PROMOters IRL
Feeling like a Traitor because Promoting Steem on Facebook & Instagram
Steem as Official Sponsor in a Huge Kustom Event in Punta del Este - Feb. 17, 18
Graphics Arts Fair promoted by Steem

Your story and achievements as a Steem/Steemit promoter so far

Since I was introduced and accepted as a @sndbox family member I had the chance to start affording all this work.
Because promote Steem is a big Fiat Money spend machine and in some way I'm investing in Steem in this way. Buying things to promote, and getting rewards to get Steem basically. So in that way the money comes back for sure.
Before being part of Sndbox it was almost impossible because the visibility of the Posts didn't allow me to recover even the 5% of my investment in promotional resources.

  • Involved almost 20 Steemians into the Blockchain in all those events for sure!

Why you promote Steem / Steemit

The REAL WHY of all this work is to change the way they think about getting incomes and to leave in evidence the System Lies.
And obviously get people the chance of being FREE

The main reason of why I'm doing all this Promo Steem work is because I feel that I have that responsibilty in some way. Always worked for social and having the chance of opening people eyes is something that encourages me day after day to keep in this Promo way.


What are the reasons you want to become a Steem Ambassador

I think that all of us working hard to Promote Steem deserves real recognition for our work. We spent so much time, energy and Fiat that sometimes is a little frustrating cause is not just as easy as print a banner and shout... not at all, is a very heavy work cause we are making people to get involved with something that they just can not understand, and that work is always behind the scenes.

Having the chance of making a solid and consistent team will give us the chance to fight for our rights and be recognized for all the work we do!


What are your future Plans as a Steem Ambassador

Well, not much more different from what I'm doing nowadays. With time all things evolves so Promoters will do it to.
Being a Steem Ambassador for me is more a way to Give more than Ask. I want to share my experience, knowledge as sales man about how to sale the Steem platform and start supporting great content for the #promo-steem that just turned into a mess with all the content that is not relationed to the real soul of the promotional work.

And of course, to feel a part of this amazing group of people that is working so, so, so hard to make people free!


follow_leotrap.gif

Peace V!

Sort:  

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE & HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

Greetings Guys and thanks for your kind words...
Of course my response is positive so let's see what the Steemit Community thinks about..
let's get it on! :)


Peace V!

Hey buddy. Thanks for stopping by my page several times and throwing me some support. I really appreciate that....not to mention the invite to Uraguay. In my reply I gave you the dates that I'll be in Montevideo. I think that's 13-17 April.

I've been so crunched on time it's taken a massive effort just to keep up with my blog as is, along with the travels. There for I seldom have been reaching out to new member like yourself.

But.....you are a fellow Sndbox member! How cool is that. What a great great group we've gotten involved with. Just fantastic.

Following you now! I'll be in touch. Looking forward to meeting you in Uruguay assuming it works out. Have a great day! -Dan

Wow! I support this application @starkerz @anarcotech @stephenkendall. I hope you make him ambassador.

@leotrap wow just wow im a bit sad that i dont see your posts, this is actually my first time looking at your page cos @stephenkendall resteemed this amazing application! Hope you get the approval! My upvote is nothing of value but know that i support you 100%! Goodluck!

Those words has much more value than a power vote man.
Really thanks @francispalo, you made my day.

happy to see you here with eager, hope you succeed.

Best regards, @saifuddin73

Thanks so much! :)

You wellcome sir

Thanks so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46