📺 | Steem Blockchain Involved in a Main Event in Town /// Graffiti, Hip-Hop and many Harley Davidsons – Part 1 of 2 /// DTube Exclusive

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


How I went to look for a Co-work for and Stayed making an Event with Steem in a mechanical Workshop…

Always trying to spread the word, and raising awareness about the Blockchain, I've introduced almost 10 people in Steem World.

(First Part: The Place…)


Could be a fake to say I have organized that, but the truth is that destiny looks for Steem to grow and things are how they are.

How did it Started…?

Just was going to close a deal in a Co-work for the next Steem Workshop I’m making in the next Town I live, and suddenly a friend of mine (Martin, the party DJ) calls to remember me about a great event he told me 2 weeks ago.

Are you going to come?
— Where?
The Event!
(Couldn’t say I though it was last weekend when and that I forget because I’m post producing content for Steemit, and also and forget about the time I live because of that. So Neo’s Words come to my head :) I’m in!

Just went to the place thinking in how to support my friend making some shots (because support people you know is a must if you can), and in which way the event can be a good reason to spread the Steemit word!
Just arrived to Outsiders (that’s the name of the place) knew the owners that are incredible people, Riders them… Great vibes.

IMG_6429.png

Start talking about what Steemit is and why could be great to Spread the word in some way into the event and I could be able to make the covering in some way. They just get fascinated with the Blockchain and invited me to be free to DO whatever I wanted.


First thought: A Graffiti...!

And talk with people in a great environment, I know how people form graffiti is… people from Hip-Hop is, and ‘till this days didn’t knew the kindness of Riders (so every step in here makes me learn each day a little more).

IMG_6473.png

So I knew that will be an enjoyable experience because you just breath energy and future with all that people mixed.


Who will paint…?, I’m the camera man!

After selecting the wall, that was the question…
Who will paint?

IMG_6601.png

Was a timing for everything and each Graffiti artist had their own space, time to work free, and a project in where to leave all the energy… so?
Two guys in there, workers from the place said that they will do it if nobody else can’t cause they wanted to be part in some way.

Anything else for say?
YOU BOTH are the ARTISTS!

See the FIRST VIDEO in Here


Can be a better motive to someone to do something for the very first times like a Graffiti in between such talents than the Steem Blockchain?

IMG_6447.png


IMG_6454.png

They put a lot of effort in make that art, people started to ask what was that Graffiti about, and I started to talk with everybody about the concept of Steem as a Decentralized System that allow us to be…. And the meaning of that power we are free to use if we want. To be Free!

After some hours a new Artist came and were no more walls so he just make his work to boost our Steem Wall.

Steem to the Moon?
Let’s do it!

IMG_6670.png


Let's talk About The Steem Blockchain

Many of them get involved with the Idea in a second. (I just wonder to have a second camera to record all the conversations, all the reactions, all that happiness I get of giving the people a key to reach success in some way and how many were just happy to know that exists such an opportunity).

I think that it’s an example of how causes for spread the word are in the Outside, just waiting for us to find them…


General preview, of what's coming on the Second Video.

Photos are retouched in the minimal way possible cause I think that this kind of art don’t deserve filter or high-end retouch and I was with my head in filming too.
Graffiti is what it is


All of them will be in Steemit to download the video and the photos, is the only way.

So leave a Welcome Message to them! :)


IMG_6432.png

IMG_6460.png

IMG_6439.png

IMG_6549.png

IMG_6633.png

IMG_6615.png

footertran.png

Download Zip with the High-Res Jpg if you want guys!

Part Two is coming tomorrow!

- The Event -

So, stay tuned to see the whole process :)
and don't forget to see the Video in here


All filmed with a Canon 7d with a Sigma 18-55 and a Samsung Galaxy 5 at 720 exclusive for @DTube

Also want to give a great Hi! to @steem-ambassador that are working so hard promoting Steem! and as always to @sndbox for being part of this by Supporting Creators and giving us the chance to show Newcomers and Outsiders that in here everything is possible!

Peace V!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great post, Leo! It was a really good meeting. You are doing a really good job helping others. And great pics ;)

Thanks Barbara! Whenever you want can join the Team to do things in the Real World too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64