UPDATE : MY STEEM AMBASSADOR APPLICATION

in #ambassadorapplication6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dear Friends of Steemians around the world.?

17 days ago I have made this post, and Today I am updating my Steem Ambassador application post.
You can read my previous post, MY STEEM AMBASSADOR APPLICATION before Updated.

My greetings to Steemians all over the world.
Everyone will want to succeed including Me, But We must realize that success is not found but created.

  • THE STORY OF EXPERIENCE PROMO-STEEM AND PHOTOS

IMG_20180329_134356.jpg

My real name: KHUSAIRI same as username Steemit I use real name.
I Know Steemit in December 2017 to a friend named @suheri.
After joining Steemit I realize this is a platfrom that can create success.
I always follow in the footsteps of Suheri in a#promo-steem activity in the District which is a little way from my hometown. And almost every day I go to the District to learn And help the #promo-steem activity made By @ suheri.
After getting the results of hard work I started looking around at home, I thought why I did not make the #promo-steem activity in the village while all my friends did not have a full-time job And so did my neighborhood neighbor.
From that moment on I started to make the#promo-steem activity in various hustle events in the village, at the tavern, in the stalls and even in the garden.
I've also done #promo-steem to Team volleyball And Football Team And support them with my ability From the rewards I get.

DSC02307.JPG

DSC02306.JPG

IMG_20180316_104521.jpg

IMG_20180316_110311.jpg

IMG-20180315-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20180315-WA0011.jpg

DQmTpGz56ab8Tr2ip2pT214YPHmNhL8jrj3Q2swghN65tZN.jpeg

DQmeSMvhUCVpjP6GkTkS73N7DcEWWD8aWpUjdDWRYsNZp5C.jpeg

DQmY28bMU9WomKkZX6CC7qBai29L6qREH7qQb85xveRKs4y_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmP5fpJnszrTKrKsAX6UKXbo8iZLnfC2FmVjc5jCTCrRnp.jpeg

Now many of those who have joined, among them are;

1- @teukusaiful
2- @saifuddin07
3- @ulfiatu.akiya
3- @fifi-yanti
4- @murhadi9
5- @ismail96
6- @alimuddin97
7- @nur-malita
8- @nurjannah11
9- @khairuddin08
10- @sarjani
11- @teukuafzal
12- @syahril9

DQmb6wCUH7pTEMKNYVnpdPPWRqUzbg82vtwguXbmPi3vWcF_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmcwJtTc7bNZdnuntpShjHHTdP1Rzxn9dTTiq7aboGsMd5.jpeg

DQmVooR3GpMQN8apF5UmaEnDXXKr7SMvNWgFJXewSZjWWaV_1680x8400.jpeg

DQmZyvoduL9QqXGPqUrA4q3X8iyNRZSa6JLit1D1goStcsq.jpeg

And there are many more among them.
You can see my post about the promos I've made on this link:

Promo steem to participant of family welfare development PKK

What Have You Done For the Promo Steem Tag Today

Promo Steem Activities

Promo Steem Today

Promo Steem Support Volleyball
Team

New Recruitment Today

Promo Steem Planning

Activities Promo Steem is the Responsibility

And many more post about the steam promo, you can see it on the homepage of my account.

Now I get a lot of things from #promo-steem activities.
I have many new friends, close relationships with people and trust when I do every activity.

  • WHY I WANT TO DO A PROMO-STEEM

In my hometown is the representative of the village chief And the obligations I pay attention to the community, the conditions of young men and women.
Unfortunately, 90% of them Dan including me are unemployed because of inadequate education, 90% of education level is only secondary school And only 10% are entering university because they can not afford in material matter And finance.
I want them to succeed even if their education is lacking. I want them to show me their respective skills in Steemit because I know they're talented just financially not supporting them.
I see a way out of all that is in the Steemit platform. If I can get revenue from Steemit's paltfrom they can all.

  • WHY I WANT TO BE A STEEM AMBASSADOR

I want to be a Steem ambassador because I want to make sure all the # promo-steem activities I've been working on do not stop halfway, I want this activity to continue.
I want to make sure all the people know Steemit Dan introduce to people they know.

  • MY FUTURE PLAN AS A STEEM AMBASSADOR

Provide support And encouragement to beginners Steemit to grow more And to create a whale that Will be able to support the community to change the economy.
Removing all unemployed, creating an educated generation.
As I said, success is not found but created. So I want to create success not individually but thoroughly.

My Respect And thanks to @stephenkendal, @starkerz And @anarcotech as the leader of the #promo-steem tag and @steem-ambassador who has supported me all this time.

Sort:  

Hello, Thanks for such a great application and all the fantastic work you have been doing to increase awareness about the steem blockchain and its potential applications!

We at #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador have reviewed your application to become a Steem Ambassador and we are pleased to say that we would like to propose your candidacy to the community per the Application Approval Process HERE!!! :)

In order to proceed we would like to know that you are happy to follow the Steem Ambassador Responsibilities and Guidelines outlined HERE & HERE.

Please respond below with your positive response and we will proceed to propose you to the Steemit community as a Steem Ambassador!!

STEEMON!

Thank you very much .
I am very glad to hear it.
I have read all the rules and performance of @steem-ambassador and I undertake all the responsibilities charged to a Ambassador.
I do every #promo-steem activity to help people and give them curate on quality posts with the #promo-steem tag.
I am willing to follow all the rules that apply in #promo-steem, I am very happy this news I get hope that my application soon published
Let people judge whether I deserve to be an Ambassador or not.
thank you.

STEEMON.

Nice Promotors.
Thank You ,,I'm in steemit platform because of you... don't stop do #promo-steem Activity for rural people.
I really Support you @khusairi

@fifi-yanti you are very welcome.
Yeach,I'm keep continue my promo-steem Activity.
Thanks for your support.

Breh that bang yan ,pjan ta lwan voli sigee kenan
Hahahh

Teurimong gaseh rakan @kangded
Beurankajan jeut..hehe
Dari pane aduen.?

Jenieb,bireun bang.
Droneh panee

Owh...
Kamoe dari nisam.

Oooe
Lon na ngen daerah nisam sit

Ini artikelnya keren.. sudah kami upvote yah..

amazing @khusairi ... good work, keep spread virus virus to success to the public.
I am very supportive of your activities

Very good job @khusari
I hope will get succses as steemit ambassador

Thanks for your support @atalontuan

Great job my friend.
In support your activities

Hallo, apa kabar @khusairi? Sudah kami upvote yaa.. ;)

@puncakbukit Kabar baik, terimakasih ya :-)

You got a 31.25% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @khusairi!

Awsome! Love to see other communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66