Promo-Steem To Participant of Family Welfare Development (PKK)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi All Steemians Around The Words..?
Hi All Promotor Of Steemit platfrom..?

Today I am the implementer of the Family Welfare Training (PKK) training that I do in the village of Meunasah krueng Kecamatan Nisam, Kabupaten Aceh Utara.

On the occasion of this Gold I Introduced the Steemit Platfrom to All Participants of this training, Before And after the Training of Family Welfare Development (PKK).

DSC02307.JPG

DSC02306.JPG

I am trying to introduce Steemit to all communities in all the opportunities I have, My hope they will join and succeed in Steemit for the welfare of the village community.

And I'm very glad that some Among the Participants asked me to register on the steemit platform.

DSC02324.JPG

DSC02323.JPG

Let's take Steemit through # promo-steem activities on all occasions.
Steemit is able to change people's lives and Steemit Able to Change the World.
DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF.jpeg
DQmPGRFo72XDUUTumzHX31Kbv6GL8mFmQFnBisRFNSGL1GP.png

Best Regards #aceh
Nisam,Aceh Utara,Indonesia March 21,2018

Follow Me @khusairi

Sort:  

Voteback ya kak

Dude you are relentless! Such an inspiration!

Today is a busy day for me, but the #promo-steem still run. that's all I can give to my community. so why not right,😁
Sorry, you should see my post maybe too often.

Please give me more!

Then, emak2 not only have the power of road, they Will take a part in steemit. Be carefull.he he

Mak mak lon pakat meu en Steemit Kali nyoe... Bek gadoh meu upat meuhan..hehe 😁

Ha ha, bereh. Nyan mnye Hana so vote Kana but droneh lom. Wkwkwkwk

Ahahaha.. lon kirem aneuk buah meu 10 droe na alhamdulillah 😁
Kiban inan na vote pa A'k saboh.. ?😁

Maksud jih, Hana meuphom. Lambat bacut nyo. Antena leuh patah meugeratan lom.. ha ha

Hahaha... Pue na vote rayek inan mksud long.
Oya hai tag artzone neu pakek saboh ,, 100% pasti ji vote le artzone.

Jet.. Han i dhet teuh Ken? Ha ha

Haha..han hai.. nyoe idhot nepeugah awak nisam yue,,,😂😂

Very interesting post. Love you all, guys. Happy steeming.

Thanks...
We love you too @nismhd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16