Alphabet Art Challenge Day 8 - Henna Hands

Alphabet Art Challenge Day 8

Day 8 of the challenge is dedicated to one of my favorite Steemians, the lovely and talented @danilamarilu. For those who haven't seen her work, she is a henna guru!

Henna hands - completed with only moments to spare before the end of day 8!
enternamehere-alphabetartchallenge-day8-henna-hands-1.jpg

Pencil beginning
enternamehere-alphabetartchallenge-day8-henna-hands-pencil.jpg

Left hand
enternamehere-alphabetartchallenge-day8-henna-hands-left.jpg

Right hand
enternamehere-alphabetartchallenge-day8-henna-hands-right.jpg

Together again
enternamehere-alphabetartchallenge-day8-henna-hands-1.jpg


This is a straightforward personal creativity challenge started by @tonyr. Every form of artistic expression is invited.

Challenge guidelines:
Create an original work every day for 26 days.
The subject matter of the first days work must start with the letter 'A', day 2 with the letter 'B' and so on until you reach the letter 'Z' on day 26. If you miss a day it's back to the start.


Recent @enternamehere posts
Alphabet Art Challenge Day 7 – Group of Gs
Alphabet Art Challenge Day 6 – Feather
AM Scribbles Day 13 – H Doodles


Thanks for stopping by! See you again soon for Day 9 of the #alphabetartchallenge.

Sort:  

Really nice!

Oh wow, those are amazing designs!
Thank you for the kind words too, I really appreciate your love.
I really love your art, keep it up sister @enternamehere !

Thank you always! ♥♥

The black tips were a really smart choice in my opinion. I feel like the whole image would fall apart if they weren't there.

Makes me want to see these designs done in real life now!

Thanks for checking me out - my marker on paper henna is kind of bland compared to the real thing.

Henna designs are amazing! One of these days I am hoping @danilamarilu and I can get together so I can become her canvas. She's very passionate about her craft and it shows in her work ☺

great job as usual. A weird surreal idea I had would be if you turned the finger tips into their little galaxies with stars and stuff - maybe it's because I just woke up.

That is surreal, I can picture it now, really huge so the smaller details are visible easily, mural size! Maybe some metallic effects in there somewhere. Galactic henna, I love it ☺

Perfectimundo. Love it when you do these challenges. Looking forward to this art trail.

Aw thanks HR! Interacting with everyone really keeps me motivated to push forward and refuse defeat!! I shan't let you down ☺

Love the little details in it, can be time consuming parts, but it's really worth it. Doing great so far with the challenge!

I'm not going to lie, I rushed to start and finish this last night! I ran out of time to erase the pencil and I posted about 20 minutes before midnight. Close call. Thanks for your support, as always! We're not even halfway done with this one. Closing out 2017 with a bang!

Epic, I can imagine the sudden high energy boost you got to finish it in time haha! It makes the challenge more exciting I think. I will start this challenge with the start of new year, just have to finish up some other works for this month :). Curious to your coming works!

Awesome!! I know you will make some wicked cool pieces for this challenge, that will be one more reason to look forward to 2018!

vote ne please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55