Alphabet Art Challenge Day #5 // E - ''Eye (of Horus)''

in #alphabetartchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Wazzaa!

Here is Alphabet Art Challenge Day number 5: Eye of Horus. I love the abstract looks of the original illustration, so I gave it a little Benja twist to it.

This challenge is a personal challenge, created and started by @tonyr. Anyone can join in and every form of artistic expression is allowed.


For the coming 26 days, I'll have to make a piece of art every single day, in any form or shape to my likings. This day, which is obviously day 1, will have to be a subject starting with the letter ''A''. So in this case: Astronaut. Day 2 will be the same exact challenge, only now using the letter ''B''. This goes on until you reach the letter ''Z'' on day 26. What's the catch? Skip a day and you'll have to go right back to the start and do it all over again. 🙈


E 1.jpg

E 2.jpg

E 3.jpg

E 4.jpg


Thank you for tuning in, let me know what you think in the comments!

You can also check out Alphabet Art Challenge #4 (D)


Benjabanana.png


Doing good so far! 💃💃

Steem On!


Join the ''Alphabet Art Challenge'', created by @tonyr, yourself!

Sort:  

You are working this challenge over! What a fantastic interpretation of "E". The clean lines plus the dots and other details it's 100% you. You're kind of making me want to start again with a fresh perspective. Keep 'em comin'!

yeah , hes doing really great job all the time :) maybe its my time for this challenge :D cheers guys .

Haha, I wanted to go in this year, very thankful to hear that! I thought the Eye of Horus Sign had so much potential to morph into some abstract stuff, so it felt really good to draw this one. If you feel like going in for another round, then sure do so! 💃

I appreciate the motivation, as usual @benja

I like the dollar sign in the eye. Nice word, keep it up !

Thanks! Glad you saw that one, I like little hints etc. Glad you liked it :)

This one is really sick! love the details inside it!

Thanks Broseph, appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63