Alphabet Art Challenge Day #4 // D - ''Diamond''

What's up Steemians!

Alphabet Art Challenge Day number 4: Diamond. This one might be a typical drawing you see floating around the internet, but I just wanted to try it out for myself 😎

This challenge is a personal challenge, created and started by @tonyr. Anyone can join in and every form of artistic expression is allowed.


For the coming 26 days, I'll have to make a piece of art every single day, in any form or shape to my likings. This day, which is obviously day 1, will have to be a subject starting with the letter ''A''. So in this case: Astronaut. Day 2 will be the same exact challenge, only now using the letter ''B''. This goes on until you reach the letter ''Z'' on day 26. What's the catch? Skip a day and you'll have to go right back to the start and do it all over again. 🙈


D 1.jpg

D 2.jpg

D 3.jpg

D 4.jpg

D 6.jpg


The left overs made a cool piece on itself aswell, so here is a little extra:


D 7.jpg

D 8.jpg


Thank you for tuning in, let me know what you think in the comments!


Benjabanana.png


See you tomorrow! 💃

Steem On!


Join the ''Alphabet Art Challenge'', created by @tonyr, yourself!

Sort:  

Love it! The purples and the bold geometric shapes are excellent, so crispy. And the bonus piece you made is a cool extra, you got a 2 for 1 special!

Unexpected creation do make some interesting pieces sometimes. I did make the first one without the black outlines, but I messed up with the shaping (the wind outside messed it up, while spraying this outside haha). But those black lines kinda saved my ass 😂

I know what you mean about heavy black lines saving the day, we've all been there before. Sometimes mistakes turn happy, those are the best!

well done bro . i know how hard is to take prefect shot ,avoiding flash error. :)

I know right? Hahah, it kinda worked tho, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35