You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alphabet Art Challenge Day #5 // E - ''Eye (of Horus)''

You are working this challenge over! What a fantastic interpretation of "E". The clean lines plus the dots and other details it's 100% you. You're kind of making me want to start again with a fresh perspective. Keep 'em comin'!

Sort:  

yeah , hes doing really great job all the time :) maybe its my time for this challenge :D cheers guys .

Haha, I wanted to go in this year, very thankful to hear that! I thought the Eye of Horus Sign had so much potential to morph into some abstract stuff, so it felt really good to draw this one. If you feel like going in for another round, then sure do so! 💃

I appreciate the motivation, as usual @benja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55