Allow Me To Be Frank | eTRAP A kNOB | NOvEL OPeN --- Don't be a [BLOCK] Sucker! Part 3

Screen Shot 2018-02-24 at 2.19.01 PM.png

HI,
I'm Frank Bacon, and I have the TRUTH on my side... PART 1 and Part 2.
I AM THE WORK OF UTTER FICTION; to expose the work of actual Imbeciles.

My Sci-Fi work of FRANK STARrs TEN American MARKS.

Screen Shot 2018-02-26 at 5.17.12 PM.png

Along with ME,

here are about 50 or so AcCOUNTs of some people who...
"really know what they're doing."

@abh12345
@allseeingewe
@buddy67
@c0ff33a
@carey-page
@carlgnash
@cbanks
@cecicastor
@cheneats
@coolguy123
@cranium
@crimsonclad
@dakini5d
@davedickeyyall
@defango
@drakos
@earthmother
@einarkuusk
@fabiyamada
@flauwy
@frankbacon
@geekpowered
@goldendawne
@greenrun
@hendrix22
@hitmeasap
@howtostartablog
@inquiringtimes
@kryptokayden
@kubbyelizabeth
@leighstewy
@lifttheveil411
@lukebrn
@luming
@lyndsaybowes
@marxrab
@mikepm74
@old-guy-photos
@openmic
@orcheva
@originalsimulant
@quitefrankly
@realtreebivvy
@reko
@samiwhyte
@skycae
@somethinfishy
@spiritualmax
@taskmaster4450
@theuxyeti
@votovzla
@wisewoof
@yagoub

OH! And I AM a Wicked Psychic Intuitive ; ) A PI.

Screen Shot 2018-02-26 at 5.45.48 PM.png

"A far more frightening work than any of the nightmare novels of George Orwell. With the logic which is the great instrument of FRANK thought, [BACON] explores and attempts to prove the thesis that propaganda, whether its ends are demonstrably good or bad, is not only destructive to democracy, it is perhaps the most serious threat to humanity operating in the modern world."—Los Angeles

In Propaganda: "The Formation of Men's Attitudes",

Jacques Ellul discusses psychological warfare as a common peace policy practice between nations as a form of indirect aggression. This type of propaganda drains the public opinion of an opposing regime by stripping away its power on public opinion. This form of aggression is hard to defend against because no international court of justice is capable of protecting against psychological aggression since it cannot be legally adjudicated. "Here the propagandists is [sic] dealing with a foreign adversary whose morale he seeks to destroy by psychological means so that the opponent begins to doubt the validity of his OWN BELIEFS and ACTiONs."


Screen Shot 2018-02-26 at 6.03.33 PM.png

Tip 'HO The Hat to @wwf for his VERY Informative PEACE...
"Breaking the cycle of propaganda and demonizing our enemies."

(CHAIN)

Sort:  

hi @frankbacon. Thank you for tagging me on your post and sharing mine! The list for the #stewardsofgondor has been floating around for days now and people don't seem to want my name on it. Your post is the first and I appreciate that you did. thank you!!!

Really? That's odd! Why?

I suspect because I'm not supporting the war. My voice of peace does not want to be heard because then it makes the war very difficult to justify. So it is being ignored.

Did I miss a poll on whether we support it or not?

Hope. Assumptions were made. Sad.

Lmao Love it! "I had a side car on it, you know those things?" "can i sue you people?!?" haha

I'm liking your style @frankbacon ;) .. Keep it up my friend!

Thank you. Highly regarded Bruv.

Imgur

Hey alright, at least someone out there thinks I know what I’m doing!

Yea, but can you make THIS LIST?

C9AF3D4A-EEEC-495C-B068-EA966ADB32B7.jpeg

I’m already on thIS lIst

Very insightful, much confusing, great read, flagged for self-aggrandizement on quote in the comments section.

I'm always so confused after reading your blog...hahaha

It's CryptoFiction for the CryptoFaction my dear @reddust. I don't believe WE ever got you the decoder ring. Being that you were/are the Commissioned Artist for FRANK Studios, I'll have to see about getting one sent out to you and soon. In the mean time, Trust No One ; )

Imgur

The confusion is my decoder ring, it's a good thing, a holistic thing ;-) I'll figure you all out and then you will have to kill me :p

Thanks for the tag!

"really know what they're doing."

Thanks, I feel honored? 😅

Since first meeting online in 2018... Thank you for this 'Wild Ride' Mr. Bacon~!

Climate Change = The Sun's Electrical Charge Change https://steemit.com/climate/@cleanenergygarro/climate-change-the-sun-s-electrical-charge-change

Make space on that list for me.
I come armed!!
image.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58