You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Allow Me To Be Frank | eTRAP A kNOB | NOvEL OPeN --- Don't be a [BLOCK] Sucker! Part 3

in #allowmetobefrank6 years ago

hi @frankbacon. Thank you for tagging me on your post and sharing mine! The list for the #stewardsofgondor has been floating around for days now and people don't seem to want my name on it. Your post is the first and I appreciate that you did. thank you!!!

Sort:  

Really? That's odd! Why?

I suspect because I'm not supporting the war. My voice of peace does not want to be heard because then it makes the war very difficult to justify. So it is being ignored.

Did I miss a poll on whether we support it or not?

Hope. Assumptions were made. Sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55