ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 7 - MY FAVORITE SUNSET !!

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

I have been living in Thailand now for eight years and i have traveled many parts of Thailand in that time and seen many amazing sunsets from ocean fronts , from mountains , from river sides well just from walking around in the evening but nothing ever compares the sunsets that i see everyday from my window of Joy as i call it.

I have the opportunity every evening just sitting on my balcony and watching God creating another beautiful piece of art for us and every day he will paint a different one for us at no cost as Ging mention this makes me appreciate the beautiful city i am living in and the beautiful scenery that God himself gives to us every day and leaves me at peace every evening enjoying his beautiful creations though my window of Joy.


iPhone 6 June..JPG


This is my entry to @gingbabida 's #allaboutsunset contest. Peace and Joy to Everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply
!STOP!

That is just spectacular!! I like your window of joy 😊

Thanks so much i do change a admission fee ...no only kidding...it is certainly a joy window i won't give up easily :)

Beautiful cityscape and sunset. Your edit really brought out the colors. Nicely done.

#thealliance

Thank you @dabeckster i am so lucky to have this great view where i can enjoy a cold beer on my balcony every afternoon as the sunsets put on a show for us :)

Amazing photo, I love the colours and patterns in the clouds.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks @c0ff33a you know the best part every evening the sunset is a different painting :)

Wow! You are a very blessed man @hangin. I envy you!!! 😉🙄

Thank you @gingbabida i wouldn't give my window of Joy up for anything but people are welcome to come and enjoy it with me :)

Spectacular sunset with a lot of joy!
Have a good time everyday!

Cheers.

Thank you my friend hope you doing well. Have a great weekend :)

Beautiful! I have a "joy window" too but sadly forget to enjoy the sunset. Thanks for the reminder.

The good about a "joy window" is you can go back to it a month later and you will not get the same movie or scenery as if you switched on a TV a month later be still the same movie still playing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15