Little Elephant latte art.

in #food8 years ago

Today I had to draw little elephant :)

I got cold and runny nose and feel myself like elephant with the trunk whale talking :)

Have fun to see how I was draw it.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Great idea! did you want to see the same, or my own style? :)

Ha ha , cute elephant there @smailer keep them coming I love them!

Keep the trunk up! :) thank you!

So cute. We want more!

The Elephant have Spots, quick get the vet to check.

This elephant needs the healing honey :) Did you have a pot?

just send to you, n check

D'aaaawww! This one is cute.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43