Steem Life - lasagna - my father made it for me today.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #lasagna8 years ago (edited)

My favourite dish has always been and will always be: Lasagne. My father made it for me, many time when I was a child. Even after I became an adult he continue to make it for me sometimes. Today my mother came with this potion, it was frosen and I heated it in the microwave. So I think my father made it another day.

Its very tastefull and quite healthy in my view.

lasangaa6e7e.png

Recipe is just any recipe for lasagna, then change the amounts a little depending on your mood. Think about your child or the significant other that you make it for, then you get the best result.

Steem on!

signature-LasseEhlers0d7c1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64