A Pot of Honey For @smailer - Bumblebee Latte-Art ( Original By @bullionstackers )

in #latte-art8 years ago (edited)

Earlier, Two hours ago @smailer was looking for a pot of Honey. I have the Pot, Now the Bumblebee is Flying your way @smailer

I got cold and runny nose and feel myself like elephant with the trunk whale talking :)
This elephant needs the healing honey :) Did you have a pot?
https://steemit.com/food/@smailer/little-elephant-latte-art


My Steps




Previous Link on Latte-Art - Never Give Up

Part 2 Latte-Art - Never Give Up
Part 1 Latte-Art - How to be Successful in Latte-Art


Thank You for Visiting my Page, Have a Nice Day


If you Like it, Love It - Follow

Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

:)) thank you :) for your Steemit honey supply :)

I always love the Bumblebee


Actually, some people believe in adding honey instead of sugar to coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43