INTRODUCE MYSELF, MY NAME IS CHAIRUL RIZAL @CIRULS

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

(INDONESIA)

Chairul Rizal adalah nama Saya, Saya lahir di Lhokseumawe pada tanggal 26 Januari 1996 Saya Mahasiswa dari Kampus Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe, Program Studi Teknik Multimedia dan Jaringan. Saya anak ketiga dari tiga bersaudara. Ibu saya bernama Bahrensyah dan Ayah saya bernama A.Wahid, Ibu saya bekerja sebagai Ibu Rumah Tangga, Abang saya bernama Saiful Ramadhan, dan Kakak saya bernama Rozatul Jannah.
Ketika berumur 5 tahun saya memulai pendidikan di TK Pertiwi, lokasinya di Kota Lhokseumawe, kemudian memulai sekolah dasar pada tahun 2002 dan lulus pada tahun 2008. Saya melanjutkan sekolah di SMP negeri 5 Lhokseumawe, saya belajar 3 tahun. pada tahun 2011 menyelesaikan pendidikan di sekolah menengah pertama. saya melanjutkan ke sekolah menengah kejuruan di SMK negri 1 Lhokseumawe, dan sekarang saya kuliah di polteknik negeri lhokseumawe, jurusan teknik multimedia dan jaringan.

Saya selalu mencoba melakukan sesuatu secara maksimal walaupun terkadang kenyataan tak sesuai dengan harapan, tidak membuat saya putus asa dalam menjalani hidup.

Saya mengetahui info Steemit dari teman kuliah @jodipamungkas, dan saya pun mulai tertarik untuk menulis karya melalui Steemit ini, lalu saya mendaftar steemit.

Mohon maaf saya telah membuat kesalahan pada postingan pertama ini

PhotoGrid_1499424147979.jpg

(ENGLISH)

Chairul rizal is my name, I was born in Lhokseumawe on January 26, 1996. I am the third children of three children. My mother’s name is Bahrensyah and my father’s name is A.Wahid, my mother worked as a housewife. My brother’s names is saiful Ramadan, and my sister’s name is rozatul jannah when I was 5 years old, I started my education career in TK Pertiwi, located in Lhokseumawe, then started the elementary school on 2002 and graduated in 2008. I continued my study in junior high school. I studied in SMP 5 Lhokseumawe. It’s located for about ± 3 km from my house.in junior high school, I studied for 3 years. in 2011 i graduated from junior high school. I continued my study in vocational high school in SMK 1 Lhokseumawe, and now I am study at polytechnic state Lhokseumawe, my major is multimedia and network engineering.

I always try to do something to the maximum, although sometimes the reality does not correspond to expectations.
One of my weakness is I am not a person who has confident. I am shy when I want to talk in front of public. So I decided to show my aspiration trough the words.

I know Steemit info from college friend @jodipamungkas. and I was getting interested to write a work through Steemit, then I signed up steemit.

I'm sorry I made a mistake on this first post

IMG_20170330_204410_293.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ciruls I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank's :)

dude.. u steal the introduction post also......LOL anyway followed you. keep rocking....

thank you :)

Hey, i resteemed your this post and voted up it with 100% .you jst have to resteem my recent "What is the best response to "I love you"?" Post !! In back :) . I have done now if u wnt thn please help me back :)

ok bro :)

welcome to steemit @ciruls, please upvote and follow me back @teukufarid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39