"Let's Get To Know Each Other" Challenge by @blog-fictions

in #alicequestions6 years ago (edited)

21852_1358265397601_1260485321_1035.JPG

So I was nominated by my little soul brother @hazem91 the challenge was originally created by @blog-fictions

The rules are simple :

1.Make a post to answer these below questions and on that post nominate two or more friends as I have done below.Your nominated friends would then make a post to answer and then nominate their friends on it and the trend would go on...

2.Every post that's been created should contain the link to my Original Post

3.Use the main hashtag as alicequestions

4.Nomination not compulsory for participation

to read the answers of previous participants go Here

spacer.jpg

Now to the Questions

1- If you could trade lives with anyone for a day who would it be and why?
Trump! I would send all his funds to organisations like Sea Shepherd would donate to orphanages, education programs ect. Then I would sign over his properties to low income workers and immigrants. I would then sign a confession of all his crimes and then go public! He would not be happy when he wakes back up in his body but I would!

2- What would you do on Mars for fun?
Look for signs of life

3-If you could get yourself anything what would you get?
Immortality & eternal youth if you are immortal and eternally young there is nothing you cannot achieve with time.

4-Describe the perfect kiss in 3 words
Go away shoo!

5-What is the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?
first of all I am pansexual so there really is no difference in perception.
That being said it differs from person to person.

6-If you had access to a time machine where and when would you go?
The future, I know better than to mess with the past …

7-What is the strangest thing you believed as a child?
That if I start singing and dancing in the street people would start doing it too like in musical. I was obviously disappointed.

8-Do you believe in aliens and why?
Obviously in a Universe so vast there has to be life and even intelligent life somewhere; now if it will ever come here or we will ever get to see it is a totally different matter…

9-Tell me about something you really regret
Nope ….but even if I did regret things I also know that it got me to where I am today and had it been any different some people I care about would not be live today … messing with the past can cost you things in the future you love …

10-Do you feel any of the above questions did not make any sense?
They were fine …

spacer.jpg

I nominate @liverussian, @d-vine, @calluna

1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg
(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme)

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

https_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2F0x0%2Fhttps_%2F%2Fsteemitimages.com%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas%2FDQmY3JBUUKtaCCjQz5tgPudAQF7SP6otqHG61zwQqfhNWas.png

music.jpg


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Sort:  

Good answers :) careful while in Trumps body not to be grabbing any p@$$% :)

I dunno if i could even do that. haha . I'd wake up with that hair and freak out.

Haha. You could get a buzz cut!!

no pink mohawk

nice edit :) love me some @blog-fictions

You know your the best :)

thank you :) read my DM on discord
please :)

On it :)

TY :)

can you help me on Vlad discord right now?

oh sorry i was offline what did you need?

Thank you ,,,we figured is out :) still come by though

I like the answer to time travel, you are right about meddling in the past!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

The future I know better then to mess with the past … .
It should be better than instead of better then.

Do you think it would be better then ?

Interesting...
Everybody believes in aliens 😯
That was an easy way to know you better 😊 I'm glad you took the challenge

The things you make me do lol ... and scientifically it is cray not to. It is just the most probable option. do you really think a universe with billions of solar systems holds only life on one solitary insidniiant rock ? That is just silly ... but do they y in space ships andd bduct people ...most likely not ...

Go away shoo!

AHAHa!!

Oh, and what is pansexual, exactly? i had a problem with that question, too....

it is an expansion on bi-sexuality(bi-sexuality still works in a binary biological frame ) basically I fall in love with people not gender and I am pretty sure there are some aliens out in the universe I would fall for too ...

Oh okay.... I'm bi too, but that makes sense, I could fall for a sexy alien... :)

Thanks for the challenge deary, I will get on it <3

Same to you <3 Happy you stayed btw <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40