A FRIEND

in #airhawk-project6 years ago

Show me true
One who helps you
get through
all of life’s troubles;
brings calmness no matter the waves bubble
Show me one who’s able

Show me real support
One who’s caught
your attention
cause the affection
is so much
Show me such

Show me the ones who got your back;
Bring light in the dark
when you lack the focus
They go a mile for no cost
just to make sure you’re good
and you’re in a happy mood

Show me the ones who truly care
and I’d be quick to show you traces
of the efforts in their steer to bear and share
every little cases
of your happiness, grief and tear
No doubt, such a friend is rare 20171019_092107.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hokpulor to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi hokpulor
As promised I have followed you and
I am Upvote 11 on your above post
I also replied to your reply to my post
and Re:steemed your above post, S0
your post is avalable to my 555 Steemit followers

here is a link to my latest post -

Click the link below to view my latest post

https://steemit.com/openmic/@super-grand-ad/unofficial-entry-we-mean-that-we-do-not-wish-to-participate

To see the reply to you on my old post

Click the link below

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@super-grand-ad/the-free-band-and-track-review-video-show

Dont for get your above post or any post
Will only receive payment for the first 7 days

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Nice one sir

Saw my sch mummy.. Big shout to her✌✌✌

Cute pixs

Nice one guy

I found your location (ofrima ) Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99