WHEN LIFE GIVES YOU LEMON YOU TURN IT TO LEMONADE (A TRUE LIFE STORY)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI IF YOU LIKE THIS POST FILL FREE TO UPVOTE FOLLOW AND COMMENT
IMG_20170924_124510.jpg

Born into family of 5 with a brother and a sister. I (I would use I for the person in question )always felt different from my family maybe because I was bigger or I ate more or prefered having friends with outsider.
They really disliked my life style .In high school I was also segregated from other because of my size which made sweat a lot. I had no friends no partner but one thing I knew was that I was by far better than my mate when it comes to academics.

They even gave me the name BIG BAMO which I didn't like. I simple told my self that no matter what I do I won't let everyone better than I am

I later enter the university of portharcoart to study Pharmacy there I was able to make some new friends.

I started learning to swim which I later found was easy to learn so I perfected in it. Luckily the school head coach found me me swimming one day and invited me for judo training which I immediately started due to my love for sport

Pls the story continues in MY LIFE SERIES2
Steemit-big.png
PLS UPVOTE COMMENT AND FOLLOW ME @BIGGIEDIP THANKS

Sort:  

I'm curious how they story will unfold, bud.

Nice 1 bro

I look forward to reading the rest of the story

I enjoyed this brief read.

Congratulations @biggiedip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Pls note the second series of this post is out@amarbir @renatoaying

Read your story its interesting

Welcome @biggiedip :) Have fun here :) Im looking forward with your posts :) See you around :) You can follow me if you wamt to :) Have great day :)

keep forward @biggiedip good post and nice to meet you.
doesn't matter the diferences in the very end we are all the same
stay strong!!! cya

Welcome to steemit!
hope you gonna get the best look at steemit as me.
wish you all the luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22