The Free Band and Track Review Video Show

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yes that is correct FREE
Just email your URL Link to your Band and Track and Get a FREE Video Review
The Track can be Original or a Cover ( Original gets priority - Please state )

So Here is the FIRST

To get to all the links click the youtube logo
and play the video via youtube

The Free Band and Track Review Video Show

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Sort:  

Hi benjm - you upvoted my above post
Thank you
But you left no reply
So you you missed out on a reply upvote
awarded by me @super-grand-ad

I Upvote for Upvote
Re steem for Re steem
Reply for Reply

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Hi turksays -
Thank you for the upvote on the above reply
But you left no reply -
So I went to your page - https://steemit.com/@turksays
I was going to upvote your latest post but it is 7 days old
And you will not get paid if I upvote your post so
here is a link to my latest post - leave a reply for when you next
create a new post and I will upvote and leave a reply

https://steemit.com/openmic/@super-grand-ad/unofficial-entry-we-mean-that-we-do-not-wish-to-participate

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Hi bro. I like ur style n would love to work with u. RESTEEMing right now

Loading...

Hi Cornholio - if you read the above reply to hokpulor - Thats the same reason I have not seen your reply - Upvoted - I can not add new pictures or Gif anims because I only have a (2) next to my @super-grand-ad
Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Hi cryptohustlin -
You upvoted my above post
Thank you
But you left no reply
So you you missed out on a reply upvote
awarded by me @super-grand-ad

I Upvote for Upvote
Re steem for Re steem
Reply for Reply

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Hi turksays -
Thank you for the upvote to this above reply to crytohustlin
Again you left no reply so I could not upvote you
If you leave a reply then I can upvote you
But I have followed you
Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

welcome to steemit super-grand-ad

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Hi lopezdacruz Thank you for the upvote
I have upvoted and followed back

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank you eileenbeach for the upvote

I have upvoted your latest post

Click the link below to view your post

https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@eileenbeach/art-car

And followed you back

I already follow minnowpond

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

welcome to steemit and cant wait to see more post!

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94