Unofficial entry -- we mean that we do not wish to participate

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi All - unofficial entry - we mean that we do not wish to participate in the contest but we still want the community to enjoy what we have to offer
via @super-grand-ad

Here is a link to the latest Band that I am promting for FREE
Ashton Lane - I am trying to get them more video plays on there
Youtube chanel Click the Link below

DON'T FORGET @super-grand-ad
FOLLOWS FOR FOLLOW
UPVOTE FOR UPVOTE
RE STEEM FOR RE STEEM
REPLY FOR REPLY
Help suport what I do for acts for FREE

https://steemit.com/blog/@super-grand-ad/video-free-shout-on-the-road-sessions-by-ashton-lane

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Sort:  

Español? Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla, habla habla, habla bunghole...

Hi explorer18

Thank you for your Upvote

You did not leave a reply for me to upvote
So I clicked your @explorer18 page link via
your upvote number 2 on my post
I am your Upvote number 17 to your latest post
I also followed you.

For my Followers that wish to see explorer18 latest post
If you Like the post then Upvote it
Don't forget to leave a reply, to maybe get another Upvote.

Click the link below to view explorer18 latest post

https://steemit.com/photography/@explorer18/light-blue-petals-flying-in-a-white-snow-air-20171211t232739791z

DON'T FORGET @super-grand-ad
FOLLOWS FOR FOLLOW
UPVOTES FOR UPVOTE
RE STEEMS FOR RE STEEM
REPLIES FOR REPLY

Have a good day from @super-grand-ad

Hi cornholio - englasiy Es bunghole! Habla, blah habla Upvote Replyed Followed ♫ ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55