[ENG/TR] I SAVED MY STOLEN ACCOUNT BACK THANKS TO STEEMIT SUPPORT /// ÇALINAN HESABIMI STEEMIT DESTEK SAYESINDE GERİ KURTARDIMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #airdop6 years ago (edited)


[ENG]

Hi everyone,

March 19 2018 - I became a victim of phishing. In my last post that

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@prkznm/eng-tr-lendo-coin-join-and-get-50-free-lnd-token

A hacker sent message and wanted to enter his post and feedback him. I supposed that link is a steemit link and clicked purely, i mean actually stupidly. That post came from baby32

Phishing Link

- I WARN YOU -
If you get a reply like that, link in that reply maybe not be a real steemit link. In my example , via fake link as though steemit link, he/she forwarded me to a bit.ly link shrink site's link. And thank's to that fake page he/she could steal my password. Everytime check links on replies without click. Hover your mouse cursor on link and you can see the real link on the bottom left side on your browser.

If I need to continue my topic, in 5 seconds I could enter my account. But after that I see that my steemit account log off. And then when I wanted to enter my account. I see that my password is not working. I understand that is a phishing link and vile hacker stole my account. He power down my account immediately and my reputation poing became 0 from 49 due to a lot of flag. Because this shit hacker sent phishing message 7-8 people via using my account. And a lot of people , also my older brother @acun flagged my account. And my older brother wrote reply to all post who have taken phisking message from that hacker and he said "my brother's account @prkznm is stolen by hacker". And he wrote everone these replies coming from @prkznm have a phishing link and don't click it.

And now thanks to god we saved my account via steemit support , using "stolen account" link in right side menu. There is no problem from now on and I'm using my account like old times. I hope I will get my nice reputation point back and power up again.

I wanted to give info my followers and everyone.

BUT I'M GOING TO USE MY NEW ACCOUNT THAT'S

@parakazan.

I EXPLAINED REASON OF IT HERE
https://steemit.com/airdop/@prkznm/important-notification-for-steemers-who-lost-his-her-account-due-to-hacking-also-my-followers-please-read

PLEASE FOLLOW MY NEW ACCOUNT FROM NOW ON.


[TR]

Herkese merhaba

19 Mart 2018 - Phishing kurbanı oldum arkadaşlar ve hesabım şerefsiz bi hacker tarafından çalınmıştı. Bu konu altına hacker'ın attığı mesaj yüzünden

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@prkznm/eng-tr-lendo-coin-join-and-get-50-free-lnd-token

baby32 nicki ile mesaj attı ve benden konusuna bakmamı ve geri bildirim yapmamı istedi. Bende safça verdiği bu linke tıkladım . Herşey normal gözüküyordu konu açılmıştı. Fakat meğerse bu bir phishing linki imiş ve beni sahte bir sayfaya yönlendirerek şifremi çalmak için gönderilmiş bu mesaj.

Phishing Link

- SİZİ UYARIYORUM ARKADAŞLAR -
Eğer üstteki gibi yanıt alırsanız bu yanıtta verdikleri link gerçek bir steemit linki olmayabilir. Benim örneğimde adamın verdiği sahte bir link ve sanki steemit sitesinin linkini vermiş gibi gözüküyor. Ama aslen phishing sitesine yönlendiren bit.ly link kısaltma sitesi ile kısaltılmış bir linke yönlendirmiş. Ve bende gerçek steemit sayfası açtım zannederek meğerse sahte sayfa üzerinde şifremi girdiğim için şifremi ele geçirmiş. Aynı tuzağa düşmemek için bu tip gönderilere rastlarsanız şayet fare ile linke tıklamadan üzerine gelin. İnternet tarayıcınızın sol alt köşesinde gerçek link gözükecektir.

Anlatıma kaldığım yerden devam etmem gerekirse. 5 saniye hesabıma sorunsuz olarak girdim. Fakat sonrasında steemit hesabıman çıkış olduğunu gördüm. Tekrar bağlanmak istediğim de bu sefer ne göreyim, şifrem hata veriyordu ve hesabıma giriş yapamıyordum... Sonra bunun sahte bir link olduğunu ve hesabımın çalınmış olduğunu anladm. Bu pislik herif hemen hesabımda power down yaptı ve steem powerlarım gitti. Ve de hesabımdaki 49 reputation puanım birden bire sıfırlandı çünkü bu şerefsiz benim hesabımı kullanarak 7-8 kişinin konusuna bu phishing linkini gönderdi. Ve birçok kişisden (bunlara abim de dahil @acun ) flag geldi hesabıma. Ve abim @acun hemen akabinde bu en son attığım konu altına ve bu 7-8 kişinin post'larına hesabımın çalındığını bildirdi ve bu konular altındaki benden geliyormuş gibi gözüken mesajların hacker tarafından gönderildiğini ve phishing mesajı olduğunu belirtti.

Ve şimdi Allah'a şükür hesabımı kurtardık. Tabi ki steemit support sayesinde oldu. Sağ taraftaki menüden "stolen account" linki aracılığı ile hemen bilgilerimi destek birimine gönderdik. 2 gün sonra bu mesajı yazmadan önce destek biriminden şifre yenileme maili geldi ve hemen şifremi yenileyerek hesabımı kurtardım şükür ki.

BUNDAN BÖYLE YENİ HESABIMDAN PAYLAŞIM YAPACAĞIM ARKADAŞLAR

@parakazan.

SEBEBİNİ BU KONUDA AÇIKLADIM.
https://steemit.com/airdop/@prkznm/important-notification-for-steemers-who-lost-his-her-account-due-to-hacking-also-my-followers-please-read

TAKİPÇİLERİM BUNDAN BÖYLE LÜTFEN YENİ HESABIMI TAKİP ETMEYE BAŞLAYIN.

Teşekkürler.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.5%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Desteğiniz için çok teşekkürler arkadaşlar.


Thank you for your all supports dear friends.

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 42.00% | Strike Speed: 64 Strikes/MS | Venom circulation period: 7 days
After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)
}} Hit placed by: @prkznm {{

Send 0.001-0.008 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 3/2/18 - Give us a chance! :)
Check out the benefits of delegating/using the bot! :)
A simple upvote on this comment, will also help the bot grow! Consider it! :)

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @prkznm.

This post has received a 1.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @prkznm.

Congrats! This post was resteemed and upvoted by @postresteem!

Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @postresteem with your post URL in the memo. Get your post resteemed to 5000+ followers and get a minimum of 20+ upvotes!

Want to learn more? Click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16