IMPORTANT NOTIFICATION FOR STEEMERS WHO LOST HIS/HER ACCOUNT DUE TO HACKING - ALSO MY FOLLOWERS PLEASE READ

in #airdop6 years ago (edited)





Hello you all dear Steemers

You know my last article was about stealing my account. Thanks to god , I got my account back via steemit support. However due to that vile hacker, my account flagged by a lot of people that's why hacker tried to spread phishing link using my account. So I lost my all reputation points.

So I directly connect steemit chat and used @steemabuse channel and I chat with @guiltyparties to get rid of flagging. He is very helpful thanks him. He send me all phishing comments links which hacker's post he used my account, let me edit and clear messages. To cancel that flagging and taking my rep points back only editing was enought to clear phishing link on messages. But I made a fatal error unfortunately and I deleted messages unconsciously instead of editing... After I said I deleted messages, he said me "you had not to delete messages , you had to edit them only. From now on, there is no possiblity to repeal flagging and getting back your rep ponts..." :((( I said OMG. It was shocking for me... "why there is no possiblity" I said. Because of this is like blockchain technology, recovery possibility is zero. And he gave me a new account @parakazan

So guys it became very bad experience for me. I wanted to tell you all because of you keep in mind my experince and If you live same thing. Then you know what you must do and you musn't from now on...


Lastly Notification for My Followers



I was sharing airdop posts in my steemit account. But I'm going to share all things on my new account

It's @parakazan

So my followers please follow my new account from now on.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42