A Mother Without Breast Nor Fear Still Cares!

in #africa7 years ago (edited)


Image source:-http://www.gettyimages.com

What a great mother!

she who lived her whole life at war front,

she has no fear,

she has no breast,

but her hospitality is more than to be imagined!

in the absence of food,

her hospitality is more than enough to satisfy a child

If she weren't my mother I would have been so inquisitive,

If she weren't a black I would have been a man of fear,

If she weren't a teacher I would have been a dullard!

For she prey even in the presence of war!

what a woman of my dream!

I prey I find her youth someday.

Hello Steemians,

The moment I realized I had enough already with my mother, You know the moment, when you sit back on the sofa in deep

thought, thinking about....Who she really was, Who she really is and What she can be.....I was just thinking about all these and I

finally realized that, she can never be compared to anyone when it comes to me comparing...What should I for ? Is it the way

she cares? her sense of humor? Her interest in my future? All I have thought of and I still think it's never possible to pay her

back. Days that she goes hungry for me to eat? though I never knew but "the spirit of observation tells the best story". I was I

came with her rewards into the earth, But time says I have to work to payback the ones I can. If My Dad hasn't done it, there

would have been no me. But if my Mother never allowed it, I wouldn't have been a black, I wouldn't have recognized the true

love when I was blind, If the hadn't made me disturb her for years, I would have been a history without recognition!

Who do you think your mother is?

Who do you think your mother was?

What do you think your mother will be?

I just pray my Mother lives to be what I wished her to be!

IMG_20170921_202858.jpg

Kindly.....UPVOTE RESTEEM COMMENT and FOLLOW @tezzmax

Thank You All.

Sort:  

Nice post brother.... I love my mother....

the best thing to do

Thank you brother....

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

It is very significant post.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @tezzmax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

goodpost :)
please upvote and follow me, i will do the same for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34