You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am adopting a pet Minnow! Who wants to be my minnow?

in #adoptaminnow7 years ago (edited)

Wow, I am so up for adoption :)

I was pointed towards steemit by my girlfriend, and immediatly liked the concept of micro-payments. I've been advertising this idea for years, but unfortunately none of the exisiting platform was open to integrate it. So it took steemit.
What immediatly talked to me was the kind of quality and feedback one gets if it is not only about 'likes' for Mr. Z. in the end.
My followers can expect the output of 30 years of passionate and serious photography.
My favorite thing about myself is my Bus, which is an essential part of my work, life & approach.
Another thing that's not bad about me is that I am easy to get along with, whilst being very straight about what's important to me.
I will be a good Minnow, if I just was adopted by a Majestic Human!

Sort:  

A holistic film photographer that smokes, travels in a cool buss & takes great pictures! You would be a great minnow! Please post a link to your post using the #adoptaminnowtag

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45