Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem Community , looking forward to seeing your great works. Cheers and keep steeming. Wish you best of luck .

thanks @kr-tv!
I've been here some time already, but decided to give away a bit more of myself....

@captainklaus Your Post Has been resteemed
I offer free resteem for all. Thanks

Glad you've decided to give away a bit more of yourself. @captainklaus Yours is such an interesting adventure to share. And it sounds like the way you photograph is pretty unique too. Looking forward to reading more.

73a13a177e99aa2e94eca342875ce03a--the-emoji-facebook-profile.jpg

Great to see your process
Traveling around in the bus must be liberating

it's that liberated state of mind I need to make those pictures ;)

of course I understand that

Herzlichst willkommen Klaus!

Danke @mammasitta! Bin jetzt eh schon a bisserl 'umadum' mit meinen Bildern; jetzt kommen die Hintergründe!

@echowhale team dropping by with your upvotes

Very nice to meet you klaus. I like what you are doing.

Good job! This is great. I am not a good photographer but I can identify if it is a good photo. You work like a pro!

thank you fro you sharing of how is specific and different this kind of photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57