ACTIFIT LOG [03.25.2019] TAKING ON BIG PROJECTS #AutomaticWin

in #actifit5 years ago

Today’s #AutomaticWin


TONIGHTS QUICK UPDATE
So you all may have noticed that I took a couple days off over the weekend and I’m a bit off track from posting my usual #MotivationalMonday post.

It’s been hard for me to make this call but I decided that I needed time to focus on finishing the #MarathonOfHope & #EveryStepCounts posts. My decision to push forward with this project even though I wasn’t ready had been a great decision so far! I have made huge leaps and bounds in getting the project underway. Using Google Maps, I traced over the entire route Terry Fox made from St. John’s, Newfoundland to Thunder Bay, Ontario followed by what I determined to be the logical route he would have taken to the west coast of Canada during his across Canada run. I was careful to determine exactly how many KM the route would be taking into account the distances between the cities and towns along the way. To make sure I had things right I ended up carefully entering the data 3 times successively to make sure the route made sense logistically.

So yeah! I am getting the rout organized. The next step will be put together the graphical format I have designed for the weekly update post I will be sharing as I virtually progress across Canada. Included in the post will be the Steem I have raised to donate to cancer research.

Anyways! It’s been aaaaaa lot of work taking this from idea to action but I wouldn’t be where I’m at with the project if I hadn’t decided to do it before I was ready. I just decided to green light the idea and go for it!

So yeah... this is where things are at. It’s meant that I have had to skip on some of my @Actifit posts. But all the computer work I’ve been doing has caused my steps to suffer over the weekend anyways... Good thing I made up for some of that today with an #AutomaticWin! (For those new to this hashtag just scroll to the bottom for how to achieve your own #AutomaticWin!)

Thank you everyone for caring enough to read this update. I should also mention that I’m not sure if I will be ready to launch the #EveryStepCounts champagne tomorrow but, heck, I’m just glad I went forward launching this idea anyways!


By the way... The next big project will be to upgrade the #AutomaticWin and take that to the next level... but first to get my Tuesday @Actifit post going!


For more about what this project I have been describing to you is all about click the link bellow:
https://steemit.com/actifit/@wil.metcalfe/actifit-wil-metcalfe-20190320t043837540z

Got any ideas or feedback for me after reading this post? Great! Let me know what you think alright! 🙂

wil.metcalfe
Fitness Entrepreneur
Certified Personal Trainer
@BeachReady
@AdventureReady
@Actifit
@EveryStepCounts


SET S.M.A.R.T. GOALS!


WIL-METCALFE-[SELECT].png

[MORE ABOUT WIL] [ACTIFIT REFERRAL LINK]


AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg

HOW TO GET AN #AUTOMATICWIN

STEP 1

Select your activity:

STEP 2

Get 10,000 steps before 10am.

STEP 3

Take a screen shot of your @Actifit step count for proof of an #AutomaticWin.

STEP 4

At the end of the day post your proof of activity to the Steem blockchain with the @Actifit app as you normally would.

STEP 5

Include (along with the #Actifit hashtag) the #AutomaticWin hashtag and the screen capture proof you took when you got your 10,000 steps before 10am to your end of day post using the @Actifit app.

NOTE: You may also include the #AdventureWalk, #AdventureRun, or @AdventureClimb hashtags depending on what primary activity you did to get your #AutomaticWin! We will use this information to enhance the step statistics we publish during the course of any currently running Step Challenges! It should be noted that if you use more than one of the above hashtags the first and primary one will be utilized to generate statistics.


Congratulations! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin! Being intentional with your health means the rest of your day is now officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?! The more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so make sure you tell your friends all about how you made it happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥


** Please note that you will need to follow each of the simple steps above to qualify for an #AutomaticWin. Failure to do this will mean that, although you may have completed plenty of steps for the day an #AutomaticWin must be confirmed by the above parameters.
***If you have further questions please feel free to click over to the #AutomaticWin hashtag where you will find a feed of other peoples posts as examples and inspiration! If you need more clarity you can always contact @wil.metcalfe here on SteemIt or the @Actifit Discord Channel.


#AutomaticWin Step Challenge Winners:
1st Step Challenge
2nd Step Challenge
3rd Step Challenge



TRAINER PROFILE [ACTIFIT].png

20679
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and caring Wil.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 79 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20679 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

#steem ♨ On to the 💙 Universe !
#actifit @actifit

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @wil.metcalfe! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,624 steps before 10am and 20,679 steps by end of day! WAY TO GO FOR IT!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81