□頭痛/My Actifit Report Card: July 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

一昨日の夜、長男を叱っていたら急激に具合が悪くなりました。

寒気、熱、それからひどい頭痛。叱る元気がなくなったので、子どもたちが寝るのと一緒に布団に入りましたが、震えが止まりません。綿毛布に包まって、歯をガチガチ言わせながら眠りました。なぜかsea monsterの夢を見ました。。

必ずといっていいほど喉の痛みから始まるのが、私の風邪のパターンです。それが熱から始まるなんて、もしやインフルエンザ?! と、不安になったのですが、翌日の午前中にはほぼ熱は下がり、頭の痛みもだいぶラクになりました。インフルじゃなかったみたいです。風邪でもなさそうです。何だか分かりません。あまり子どもを叱るなよということなのか・・

今朝には既に熱はなく、今も緩い頭痛がなんとなく残っている程度です。PC&スマホの使い過ぎかもしれません… 読んだり書いたり、ゲームしたりで、結構な時間を費やしてしまっていますから。いまsteemが色々と面白い気がしているのですが、とても全部は追えませんね(悔しいけど)。

頭が破裂すると困るので、デジタル機器との付き合い方を少し見直そうと思った出来事でした。


6月は127SP貯めることができました。これが多いのか少ないのか、これまであまりカウントしていなかったのでよく分かりません。7月もぼちぼち貯めていきたいと思います。

5745
Daily Activity

Sort:  

happy to meet you! :) all the best from Bulgaria!
[burugaria] you say it :D

Thank you for following and Resteem. I have not been to Bulgaria but I look forward to your post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Neither I visited Japan but it's my child's dream...
You know our countries are connected in the sake of yoghurt bacteries :))
Please feel welcomed to my home town!
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sliven

Sliven
Sliven (Bulgarian: Сливен) is the eighth-largest city in Bulgaria and the administrative and industrial centre of Sliven Province and municipality.
Sliven is famous for its heroes Haiduts who fought against the Ottoman Turks in the 19th century and is known as the "City of the 100 Voyvodi", a Voyvoda being a leader of Haiduts.
The famous rocky massif Sinite Kamani (Сините камъни, "The Blue Rocks") and the associated national park, the fresh air and the mineral springs offer diverse opportunities for leisure and tourism. Investors are exploring the opportunity to use the famous local wind (Bora) for the production of electricity.

謎ですね。ストレスかな? 何はともあれお大事に。
僕もこの頃謎の体調不良が多いですが、これはたぶん加齢…^^;

ありがとうございます。私も加齢かもしれませんね……(´・ω・`)
頭痛は天気のせいかなと思うのですが、熱が何だったのか分かりません💦

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

うわっ!これは謎の病ですね~心配!
液晶画面を見すぎてとか電磁波とか、まぁ~色々あって疲れるお年頃w
休み休み行きましょう^^

謎の病でした、まさに。もうすっかり熱は下がって、本当に何だったのか。。
はい、のんびりいきます。あまり欲張らずに😅

Posted using Partiko Android

あらあら、大変ですね。今季節も寒かったり暑かったりします。健康に気をつけて、@skyleapさんがおっしゃるように休み休みながら行きましょう。焦らず、急がず、休みつつ♪

ありがとうございます。
変な天候のせいかもしれませんね… ほんと、頭が割れるかと思いました(笑)
ボチボチでいきます🐾

Posted using Partiko Android

変な気候のせいかな?頭痛が続くなら病院にGoですよ。
私は、いつも窓開けて、お腹出してお昼寝したら風邪引きます。わかっているけどやめられないこのお昼寝スタイル。いい子は真似しないでね〜。

わかりますわかります!私も普段は寝冷えから風邪ひきます。なんか喉が痛いなぁ~ から始まって、微熱。。というパターンなのですが、一昨日は何だったのか😭
長男の呪いかもしれません…

Posted using Partiko Android

セブンさん、お大事に。。一晩寝て少し回復したとのことですが、どんどん休んでください。

うちの母は30年パソコンの前で翻訳の鬼になっていましたが、若い人にはきちんとバランスをとってほしいとのこと。マイナーな体への影響が積もりに積もると馬鹿にならないとのことでした。

母のアドバイスや自分自身視力が悪くなったのを感じるのもあり、私は仕事のバランスを少し変えつつあります。Steem Monstersやりすぎたりもしますけど w

トマトちゃんたちと息抜きしてくださいね!

ありがとうございます😊何だか湿度が高くて、変な天気なせいもあるのかもしれません。が、体調悪くならなくても明らかに液晶画面見すぎな気はしてました、最近…

私も昔むかし受験勉強でかなり視力が落ちましたが、今はさらに、比べ物にならないくらい落ちてるんだろうなと思います。長年パソコンに向かっていたお母様が仰るなら間違いないですね💦

Steemitは毎日何かしらしないと損しちゃうんじゃないか、みたいに思わせる魔力があるので、欲深い私には付き合い方がむずかしい時がありますw

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @ultraseven!

You just got a 3.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 37.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5745 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 9.35% upvote via @actifit account. 8.89% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @ultraseven,sorry to hear that you got a cold and did not feel well. it is sometimes when there is such heat then people get cold too, it is paradox. I hope after good sleep and a lot of drinking you will get better. I hope you children are healthy and were lucky to escape the virus.

I wish you a good recovery and see you soon around :)

Thank you very much :) I tend to feel sick on rainy or cloudy days. It was awful this time, so I stopped posting for a few days and I am getting better now.

Fortunately, the children are very well. The second man had hand-foot-and-mouth disease at the beginning of the week, but had no fever, had an appetite, so the doctor said there was no need for treatment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55