You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 頭痛/My Actifit Report Card: July 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hi @ultraseven,sorry to hear that you got a cold and did not feel well. it is sometimes when there is such heat then people get cold too, it is paradox. I hope after good sleep and a lot of drinking you will get better. I hope you children are healthy and were lucky to escape the virus.

I wish you a good recovery and see you soon around :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much :) I tend to feel sick on rainy or cloudy days. It was awful this time, so I stopped posting for a few days and I am getting better now.

Fortunately, the children are very well. The second man had hand-foot-and-mouth disease at the beginning of the week, but had no fever, had an appetite, so the doctor said there was no need for treatment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55