The BIG Steem Gift & My Actifit Report: January 18 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Steem have been a happy grounds for many. Some get high rewards, some get good feedback , some good friends and some get down votes. There are plenty reason to remember one particular moments of Steem or even life that makes it memorable.

I believe today is one such day on Steem and in my Life which I going to remember and cherish forever. I am feeling proud to share it with my followers and well wishers.

More curious to know The reason??

Here it is...

First time ever someone wanted to draw me. My special mention and Thanks to @jenina619🤗 , the beauty , the mind with a magical touch on the sketch.😍 Very crafty drawn my sketch with each minute things covered. I LOVED it from heart which I going to remember for long. ( Jeni, I was smiling as I was going through your post. You made my eyes wet)

This is the first time that someone wanted to draw a sketch of me and that too in kind🤗 . She made sure that I look perfectly as I am. When she asked me, she drew the first pic looking at my profile picture, but realising I have grown moustache , she got confused ..to make it look perfect , she drew another one.

Mere watching the picture and looking at Video, she drawn the sketch. I believe this is more of a magical touch. Here is the link of her post

https://steemit.com/blog/@jenina619/my-hooded-friend-from-india-bncggoml

My message to her:

"Stay blessed dear👍. You are good soul and pure heart. Wishing you all the happiness and all your wishes get fulfilled. You got the gorgeous smile on earth...so keep smiling forever." 👌

I loved your hood, apparently, your hood made my pic looks more beautiful😍

You made my Day😍😘🤗

Ahhhh...with all happiest moment I missed on My @actifit report .

Today was a hectic one achieved the highest 17k activity counts. Morning walk and then getting some electrification work at home. Was very tired until I saw @jenina619 sketch of me.

Was very excited to Thank her."👌

Thank you..Thank you....Thank you.

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


Vote for Witness I have voted to,
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @utopian.io @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image


17643
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
168 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

The girl @jenina619 sure has a talent!!

Eeheheh well I do what I can😄 thank you😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

don't be modest! your are very good I mean it!

😄😊😳😁😁 eheheee Thank Uuuu Hughes!!🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

She got more than that

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Awwww😄🤗 You're so sweet writing this! Thank you so much for your kind words😀makes me and my cartoons feel great ah ah! I am really happy you liked your drawing!!😁😉😊🌞

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 64.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 17643 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.25% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @steemflow
As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

Thanks @hoaithu love this beautiful initiative....of love and care👌

Posted using Partiko Android

"Stay blessed dear👍. You are good soul and pure heart. Wishing you all the happiness and all your wishes get fulfilled. You got the gorgeous smile on earth...so keep smiling forever." 👌

I think your message above to @jenina619, aptly summarizes the thoughts of many steemians.

Oohhh Thank you so much😄😗 Big Hughes!!🤗😊😊😊😁😀🌼🌻🌷🌺🌸🌼🌹🍀

Posted using Partiko Android

See....you getting famous😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah We both are!😃😃😃😎

Posted using Partiko Android

The X factor😉...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.951 which ranks you at #3920 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 82 places in the last three days (old rank 4002).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 233 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Sketches are awesome

17k ?
Check your weight it might b around 85kgs now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nope dear....it increased to 90 post leaving city😉...lately had lots of rice...but now coming back to chapati....and soon going to start morning drills....just waiting for weather to settle

Posted using Partiko Android

That's very sweet of her, the drawing really catches you.

Thanks @joelai she is indeed a great artist having pure soul

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81