My hooded friend from India🇮🇳

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!!!👳‍♀️😁

Here is my latest caricature✏ this time is the turn of my good steemian friend @steemflow !!! 👳‍♂️😃 ahah

I do know his real name but I won't tell you😜 as I'll keep calling him just Flow 🤣

He is from India🇮🇳 a very active Founder member of #indiaunited Discord group, recently he landed on @dtube 🎥 sharing meaningful stuff and also his viewpoints over his stay on Steem and how you need to devote time to taste sweetness! 🍬🍭😉

Recently he changed his close doors workoholic schedule to pursue a fresh and natural lifestyle and sunshine in the village!🌾

I remember when I just joined to Steemit months ago he was the first one who welcomed me!🤗 I think he loves to introduce newbies here so I wish him the best of luck fulfilling his desire of being a @partiko mentor!🤓 I know you'll be a succesful Partiko Teacher man!📚😊

I really like Mr.Flow's interesting posts about his country🇮🇳 where we can learn about indian culture, he uses to explain carefully about curiosities like how they prepare spicy food there and more details of rural life with photos of those picturesque indian corners!

My first drawing of him was a mess😆 I was confused about how to draw him since he looked different in pics and video😎👩‍🎨🤔

Take a look at the first sketch👀 inspired on those photographies📸🙈

Then I decided to draw him looking at his videos!🎬 Now I'm happy with the results! 🎨Here is the process:

👋I'm @jenina619 and here are the hooded proofs!😆

Please if you enjoy my posts don't forget to Upvote, Comment or Resteem! Thanks!!! And Namaste🌼 😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sei bravissima, bel sorriso!

Gradireiolto la tua partecipazione ai miei giveeay giornalieri... un caro abbraccio da @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahah Graziee!!! Spero di avere fortuna nel tuo Giveaway!😁🍀👋😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Wooww...👌 No words ....I think this is my best moment on Steem. ...Thanks @jenina619👌👌😍😘😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Eheehh you're a Star!🌟😉😎 Glad you liked it! 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

You certainly made me star...wish I could shower more steem on you😘....I just loved it

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahah Thanks!!🤗🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you♥♥♥ I'm happy you liked, thanks for your nice comment! :)

You are welcome dear friend.

You too!🤗 Namaste🌼🕊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, I apparently just discovered the hood club :-) I can't figure out where you might be from though, my only hint being you have perfect amazing teeth, mountains 2-3000 meter and healthy cows around?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh sooo sweet! Love it x

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend!😊💕

Posted using Partiko Android

😊😊😊🌼

Posted using Partiko Android

Well done!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm seeing behind the pic face that make whole environment beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

:) ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97