Looking Back/ Look Forward SBI Contest #5 - #ccc 2.01, hosted by @nmcdougal94 and My Actifit Today..

in #actifit5 years ago


Looking back, Sunday was great as it was Father's Day and we had a nice dinner with my dad which was awesome because my dad is awesome. It is wonderful to be able to spend another Father's day with my dad and I am always thankful for the time given to me to be with my family. Family time is always a special time. This time, we had Thai food this time with some yummy dishes and creamy Tom Yum soup.

image.png

And then, I got myself a Fitbit wrist watch!! I wrote about this yesterday and so far, it is just so motivating! It is quite packed with features and I love that I could track my steps more accurately. The best part is how I am able to track all my activities now especially house chores and swimming. Yesterday, I earned my first Sneakers Badge from Fitbit and I didn't know there was such a thing! Hehe:

image.png

But I tested my swimming today and I made a mistake. I read that it auto tracks swimming, so I decided to just swim and see what happens. Well, it tracked my strokes as steps but it looks like I need to go to the Exercise mode first to start the tracking. Guess I can only try this in the next swim. But I am looking forward to see how else this Fitbit of mine will track my activities. It is fun to have a new gadget to play with :)


This is my entry to @nmcdougal94's Looking Back/ Look Forward SBI Contest #5 - #ccc 2.01. Come and join me in this weekly #ccc fun!


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.


tqforreadingstayamazing2.png



15234
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Swimming,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15234 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry for my very delayed response to this, but it sounds like you had a nice time :) I'm glad you were able to spend some quality time with your family.

I hope that you enjoy your new gadget. Looks like it is quite helpful for getting your step count up, that is a very impressive number :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62