My Actifit Report Card: March 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I spent most of the day in the office studying Godot. I did not do to much physical activity today. Mostly some more blackberry bush trimming and weed pulling. I also played disc golf with my son this evening but neither of us played very well.

I did not take any photographs today for some reason. Sometimes you just feel like doing other things I suppose.

The Godot game development engine is really captivating my attention right now. I'm also looking into the cryptocurrency Enjin to possibly use as well in a new game. It is hard to think about all these new technologies and really plan well about how best to use them.

I'm just happy to go with the flow. The weather here has been really nice.


Thanks for reading! I always value your comments and support.

5055
Gardening, Golf

Sort:  

Good actifit report. go ahead and enjoy ...?

I agree with you, a person is characterized by a change of mood and sometimes is engaged in what he likes. A good day

Thank you, it was a good day, and I feel very fortunate that I have the opportunity to do the things that I like.

@lightsplasher, Sometimes it's good to change our daily work style and habits because small changes can bring more enthusiasm, creativity and most importantly focus gets sharpen. Weather affects the mood for sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it does help to shake things up a bit and try out different work styles and habits. I find that my body lets me know when it is time to back off a bit.

Yes, our body sends messages to our consciousness.

The Godot game development is it a game you are developing that is to be integrated into Ang blockchain, be sure it seems you are very good in programming and system software . You still did well with your actifit score @lightsplasher

It is a difficult task to make a game worth playing. I will keep looking at technology to see if I can do it.

Hi @lightsplasher
You have written such a nice actifit post. Thanks for using Actifit.

rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP%7C 20SP%7C 50SP%7C 100SP%7C 250SP%7C 500SP%7C
1000SP%7C 5000SP%7C 10000SP%7C 20000SP%7C Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you for moderating, it is nice to see all this progress in Actifit.

Good actifit count. And how does your day goes

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 49.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5055 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.41% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

We still have cold and rain lol. Day in and day out! My son got a camera today so we wanted to try it out, but kind of hard between the sleet and rain!

Well, hopefully it will go back to raining around here soon, the fungus and moss is drying out. (There's no pleasing some people huh?) I'm just kidding around, I hope you get some nicer weather so you can try out that new camera.

Very good actifit report. Thanks for share..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Dear friend @lightsplasher. How are you. I'm new joining steemit and new to your blog..
Very good actifit report post. thank you for sharing with us...
Have a great Day D:) buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43