My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2018 - AMA Week #12 / Work / Morning & Evening Dog Walks

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Another decent day starting off with a quick 15 minute walk but trying to stay on the trail was a bit of a challenge. Jerry really wanted to chase some stuff but I needed to get home and record my contest winners announcement. Each Monday I plan to record a winners announcement posted to DTube answering the questions with shoutouts then kick my “Ask Me Anything” contest off for another week.

After putting the video together I did some dishes while it uploaded managing to also get my lunch made for the day before it finished. Was a fairly large video barely finishing in time for me to head to work after taking Jerry out for another pee.

Work was good, early mixer shift and I ended up mixing all day. No mistakes which made setting a solid pace pretty easy finishing up an hour or so early. The day blew by, I even did the extra running back and forth while filling each bin individually. When my coworker asked why I was doing it the hard way and I responded I need steps for my blog post he shook his head and walked away 😅.

On lunch I was able to slap together my contest post so that was also good, freeing my evening up just to relax and try get to bed early.

When I got home I had to stop at the landlords and grab a couple packages delivered there by mistake. One was our meals for the week, we are trying out the Thrifty Foods meals making dinner preparation a breeze. The other was Jerry’s jacket and man everyone we passed mention how cute he looks in it. Funny thing Jerry growled at each person, I don’t think he likes being called cute 🤣.

4247FF50-5650-44F2-9C21-D0E6F239B7ED.jpeg

We were out for about 45 mins this evening but did not travel far as I wanted to get home and eat. If the packages had been delivered to our suite Mel would have had dinner ready for me when I got home but since it wasn’t there and she wanted to get to bed early it was a Chunky night for both of us. I’m simple, food is food, but I am interested to see how those meals turn out!

Updated!

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server 19554 Aerobics,Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 52.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 19554 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.40% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Always a pleasure, now to get back into reaching my daily goal 20k steps 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83