Dragging You Up With Me Week #11 / Ask Me Anything Contest Winners Announcement - D00k13 Digest #167

in #steemit6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, it has been another great week of questions on my "Ask Me Anything" contest taking me on a few thoughtful explorations. From investment advice down to questions of the @Partiko mobile app I really enjoyed putting together an answer for everyone. Just a quick reminder I noticed many of the new participants did not follow the only rule, please remember to use the Partiko Mobile App to ask your question on that post to be eligible for a prize. Probably my best week yet, thanks again for everyone who participated keep em coming guys!

Winners This Week

  • #1 @coolguy222 - "Does thought require language?" - great question dude!
  • #2 @wonderwop - "With silver hovering around $14.50 per ounce, do you think that purchasing 10 ounces a week would be a wise investment to end out 2018?" - your on a role!
  • #3 @moncia90 - "What do you think about the New Partiko Messaging. I think It is great but I am afraid of spamming. What is your opinion?🤔" - thank you for asking a question of my sponsors project!

If you wish to join in the fun follow me now and watch for my next post "Ask Me Anything" Week #12.

For A Complete List Of Questions and Answers Check Out Last Week's Contest Post

Ask Me Anything Contest / Best Questions Win SBI - Dragging You Up With Me Week #11

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for dragging me up with you @d00k13 I really appreciate the 3 shares of SBI. It's just like money in the bank. 🌠 You're a rock star.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow ,,I'm too much excited man,, congratulations to winners including me hehe, thanks @d00k13 for awesome contest

Best of luck to all participants until next time

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47