#Smart-Photo Contest Entry - Like FurDaddy Like Fur!?!

in #smart-photo6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-smartphoto-contest-entry--like-furdaddy-like-fur-xdylgsko-1542691008898.png

Guess what showed up today? Now on our walks Jerry and I are matching 😅 already had a few people mention “aww how cute” with only a growl from Jerry in return. The things that bring me amusement I tell yea, Jerry is all wags for his new jacket so that’s all that matters. I wonder if he knows what’s so amusing about this situation, now he’s cuter then ever 🤣 but still not appreciative of the attention!

Shot with my iPhone 6s using ProCamera app then edited with Photofox.

Check Out The #Smart-Photo Contest by @Dragraff

As he says “This should level the field a little bit and everybody, from amateurs to professionals, can have a go at it.” I most certainly do have a go at it 😎.

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41