«Catch me if you can!» | Contest for Actifitters with Steem Power less than 300 units |steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Howdy my fellow Steemians and Actifitters!



That is me again, @cryptospa! And, I want to let you know that I am going to make the next friendly contest (for a third time) for Actifitters «Catch me if you can!».
Contest AF.png


So, if you are an #Actifitter with Steem Power less than 300 units (I just want to support Newcomers, Planktons and Minnows to the Steem blockchain) you can participate in this small competition. Also, you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your or a @dtube video in which you show your face.

The rules are very simple:

  1. Tomorrow until 10:00 a.m. (GMT) you have to write in the comments under this post that you want to participate in the contest.
  2. You have to make more steps tomorrow, on October 20th, than me.
  3. You have to post to Steem your Actifit Report Card for October 20th, in order to prove your activity, and come back to your first comment in this post (by which you claimed that you are going to participate in my contest) and give a link to your Actifit Report Card for October 20th.

You can win:

1st place - I will delegate to this Actifitter 50 units of Steem Power for 1 week, starting on Monday.
2nd place - I will delegate to this Actifitter 30 units of Steem Power for 1 week, starting on Monday.
3rd place - I will delegate to this Actifitter 20 units of Steem Power for 1 week, starting on Monday.


Important: If nobody can make more steps than me tomorrow (October 20th), nobody will win the prizes. It means I am also going to participate in this competition.


On Sunday I will check your actifit reports, will make the rating, and the Top Three Actiffiters in the rating who have more steps than me will receive their prizes (SP delegations) on Monday.

p.s. If you have questions don't hesitate to ask. Just write in the comments.

Stay active and @actifit!

Sort:  

What a very original idea for a contest.


Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of the @newbiegames selection of top contests for minnows of the day

We invite everyone to follow our @newbiegames account and use the #newbiegames tag for their next game or contest to connect with more of our members and go be featured in our weekly curation post.

@newbiegames is a part of the #newbieresteemday initiative.
Feel free to join us in the #newbieresteemday Discord Chat channel

To learn more visit: I'M NEWBIE GAMES AND I'M INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT. I'M HERE TO HELP YOU GROW & WIN.)

B89D08C6-F55B-41BA-BCC2-962A2F2B21BF.jpeg

I'm in for the competition!

@blueeyes8960, ok! You are in! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is so great! What a great way to support and inspire the community. Thank you for this! 💝👍Resteemed 😊

@thereikiforest, thank you for the nice words and resteem! Are you going to jump into the contest?

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
Well done!
You've been accordingly rewarded 150 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@actifit, thank you for the nice words and your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in lets do it

@lauratommy, ok! You are in! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am participating

Posted using Partiko Android

@zeeshannaqvi72, ok! You are in! Good luck!

p.s. but keep in mind that one of the rules is that "you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your or a @dtube video in which you show your face."

Actually,ully, you don't have an introduction post or video. But you have profile picture, so I think you are a real person.
Keep in mind that if you make an introduction video/post more people will start to communicate with you and you will get much more upvotes.
Posted using Partiko Android

Nice suggestion I will make intro post can't promise it's weekend if not on weekend will try to make on week days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, my friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am in, lets do this, just got to make sure my hot tub is ready for me when I get done lol, great idea buddy! Resteemed!

@crypt-skyp, I wrote a comment to your «Actifit Report Card» and upvoted it!
Thank you for participating in the contest!

@crypt-skip, ok! You are in! Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to be a contender...great competition, lets get moving 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, hello! Thank you for commenting back! I will have a look at your Actifit Report Card and in case you win, you will receive our prize! Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, congratulations! You've got your prize!

I am glad to have won.Thank you @cryptospa for the great challenge😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m on board!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@edwardsun55, glad to see you on board!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am participating

Posted using Partiko Android

@guurry123, thank you for your interest in participating in the contest. But one of the rules says: "you have to prove that behind your account is a real person. It means you should have at least one post with picture of your or a @dtube video in which you show your face.".
I checked your profile. I couldn't find any picture or video of you.

Yes you are right I have not uploaded my picture yet (actually one picture is there but it was from distance, https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@guurry123/colorchallenge-yellow-monday-parachute ). It should not be a issue I will upload the same before claiming prize if I will be winner :p . Today I am trying to use my maximum energy to reach the maximum activity.
Is it okay?
Or I have to upload first?

Posted using Partiko Android

@guurry123, ok, lets' make an exception for you for today.
If you win one of the prizes, please upload a picture of you in a post. Let it be some very short self-introduction post, for example. It is better for you. More people will engage in communication with you if they see that your profile is real.
Ok, you are in the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69