Sort:  

How amazing that you can walk and get to a castle! I have nothing like that here.

I looked on my blog and do not have much posted that is personal. But my daily walk for water often shows up. Here is one day I did not take it :)

https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/wednesday-walk-to-kill-bugs-kuala-lumpur-malaysia

I cannot drink the water in my condo here in Kuala Lumpur and I am far in the back of the complex. So I whine about it a lot!

I took a train to reach Conegliano... but yes, the castle it's 15 minute walking from the town center.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have a fascination with Castles ever since I was young they have some great ones in Europe, thanks for the contest.

Thanks for commenting, mate!
Would you like to answer today's question?

Haha that was my answer the picture reminded me of how much I love castles so I thought I would share something different about myself @amico

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Comment rewards

image.png
5x SBI Units
1-SBI-Unit
(SBI Token design by @thekittygirl)

The winners of this @steembasicincome giveaway (following @contestkings rules) are: @pedrocanella @olaexcel @ervin-lemark @crypto.piotr @contestkings
Prize ad-hoc: @flamo

Congratulations!

Grazie mille 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t really want to talk about myself because it’s very difficult to delect anything on blockchain

Posted using Partiko iOS

I understand, mate.
Thanks for telling us something about you (that, perhaps, I completely agree with you)! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do not really like to talk about myself, so I do not know, I'll say that I love reading classic literature books, especially Russian writers

That’s a perfect talk about you, mate: thanks! 🙏🏼😜

Welp, what I can tell you about myself is that I 𝐑𝐄𝐀𝐋𝐋𝐘 𝐋𝐎𝐕𝐄 drawing!! ☺ I don't care if it's digitally or traditionally, 𝑰 𝒋𝒖𝒔𝒕 𝒍𝒐𝒗𝒆 𝒊𝒕 hahaha.

I think drawing it's a really nice way of relaxing or expressing your feelings or just being yourself ☺

PS: That's a really cool looking castle :O

Lucky you like (and are able) to drawing... I would love to be able to do the same, but I'm pretty unable! 😂

Glad you like the castle!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 82.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10419 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.28% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi, @amico!

You just got a 1.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ✅ amico 🐬 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23