Wednesday Walk to Kill Bugs Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I was going to go get water.

wed walk no 4631_HDR.jpg

I can go either way and it is a long walk no matter which one I pick.
wed walk no 4643_HDR.jpg

But it is too hot and the place is being sprayed against dengue fever right now and I really should go in.

There are two guys spraying
wed walk no 1540.jpg
They can't be seen in the fog.
wed walk no 1546.jpg

Here's one of them with his blower turned off.
wed walk no 1554.jpg

This can't be healthy.
wed walk no 1557.jpg

He is in protective gear.
wed walk no 1602.jpg

Now they are both in the car park.
wed walk no 1612.jpg

I had better get off the balcony.
85 wed walk no 1526.jpg

I can smell the sweet smell.
90 wed walk no 1523.jpg

I hope the mosquitoes are dead.
95 wed walk no 1530.jpg

My post today is for the Wednesday Walk Contest by @tattoodjay. I know! It is supposed to be my walk, but the bug spraying men walking are much more interesting than me.

All these photos came off my unknown android cell phone, and I think they came out pretty good for once :)

= =

Minnow tips!

Here is my latest minnow tips post if you struggle here at steem. This post has all of the ideas above and lots more.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We follow back, because we love you.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

This is the power of STEEM.

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

Statistics say that only 5% of people with health resolutions for the New Year will still be on track after Super Bowl Sunday. Is your fitness equipment still out handy, and are you still on a "diet?"

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. I started on December 5th and did not give up. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

And be sure to fitinfun no matter what.

Sort:  

Howdy fitinfun! wow even with protective gear I would hate that job! I hope they're well paid and have good health insurance. Those were interesting pictures though, especially for a wednesdaywalk post!

Um, no. I am in the third world and they are taking their lives in their hands for sure. I know it is supposed to be my walk, but I was winging it :)

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=fitinfun
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=wednesday-walk-to-kill-bugs-kuala-lumpur-malaysia


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Very sensible to Stay away from that fog, I remember them doing this spraying when I lived in Singapore and I always kept clea rof it

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

And it smells good for some reason. They do not stop for anything and you can watch people run as it comes up to them. I guess they have to do their job. I will be back with a real walk next week :)

I seem to remember thinking the smell of it wasnt to bad, I guess getting the fogging done is important t control the bugs

🎁 Hi @fitinfun! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great post!
Stay safe from that nasty stuff and steem on :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I try to avoid it.

Thinking that we can control Nature is an integral part of human folly... isn't it?

A huge hug!
@amico

Haha! That fog wafting off is very effective, I am sure of it!

Your phone did get some nice pictures :)
Guess the fumigation is the lesser of two evils

That's for sure. I looked up the symptoms of Dengue and I sure do not want it. They were just here again today, but no photos this time :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fitinfun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24