You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI Giveaway] My Actifit Report Card: febbraio 21 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

How amazing that you can walk and get to a castle! I have nothing like that here.

I looked on my blog and do not have much posted that is personal. But my daily walk for water often shows up. Here is one day I did not take it :)

https://steemit.com/busy/@fitinfun/wednesday-walk-to-kill-bugs-kuala-lumpur-malaysia

I cannot drink the water in my condo here in Kuala Lumpur and I am far in the back of the complex. So I whine about it a lot!

Sort:  

I took a train to reach Conegliano... but yes, the castle it's 15 minute walking from the town center.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36