Triplets color Butterfly

in #acehmacro6 years ago

Today is my Lucky Day

I've been awed long enough when I saw my friends Steem uploaded this butterfly image as the contents of post in this media

The combination of three basic colors, namely red, black and white is a very noticeable attraction of this butterfly, because the three colors are my favorite color, this is reflected from the clothes and vehicles that currently I have

To me the three basic colors of the butterfly are the meaning of the attitude in the human order, Red symbolizes courage in all things, White is the symbol of purity and honesty while Black is a reflection of the firm attitude and ready to oppose the harshness of life

What do you think...?


Beauty Butterfly1-01.jpeg

Beauty Butterfly2-01.jpeg

Beauty Butterfly3-01.jpeg


Thank You, Warm Regards

image


Sort:  

Well done @tripleem! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Japan vs Senegal
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Well done @tripleem! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Poland vs Columbia
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85