You tomorrow will be determined by what you do today

in #aceh6 years ago

I am a young man who is still 26 years old and has no permanent job. If at this time anyone ask what my job? So I will answer I am a freelance. Sometimes if my mood is good I like to write and photography. I like to write because it is inspired by a quote that says "write and if you die then your work will be remembered".

But besides that I also manage a business engaged in travel ie Ellamuri Tour and travel. This business I founded in 2016. In addition to selling tickets I also travel to bring guests from various regions who come to visit aceh. Last month a professor from malaysia visited aceh and entrusted ellamuri tour and travel as his travel partner.
Many tourist spots we visited, but on this occasion I will only share our photos when visiting Sabang.

Teupin Layeu
image

Kilometer 0
image

image

image

DONT FORGET UPVOTE RESTEEM FOLLOW
@POLEM

Sort:  

Brother good post & photo, as you not getting job keep doing it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations @polem! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @polem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16