Like a bean that forgets his skin "figuratively"

in #aceh6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

P_20180216_195525-01.jpeg

P_20180216_195626-01.jpeg


Photographs of nuts, content, and skin depict human nature that does not know itself. I hope the other Steemians do not like nuts that forget their skin. Oh yes the beans are a bit hard on the skin but the contents are soft and very tasty for us to eat.


P_20180216_195544-01.jpeg



But besides that this bean is very good for human body health. Especially the fat contained in nuts is very beneficial for the digestive system in the human body.


P_20180216_195559-01.jpeg


Everyday I work in coffee shops may feel bored with many other foods available in the coffee shop where I work is Smea coffee.


Maybe I do not think this bean makes me tired of eating it. Even these nuts include my favorite foods.


This boiled peanut became my daily snack at the Smea coffee shop. I often enjoy it with a cup of coffee and a packet of boiled peanuts on the table where I work.


I can be said manager at Smea coffee shop. Do not be surprised if anyone sees me also being serving very friendly customers. In fact I also accompany the customer while talking just to meet customer desires.

Sometimes I can also tell new Steemians who still do not understand how to write in Steemit. I am very happy to be one of the Steemians of Aceh.

Hope from Steemias Aceh. Steemit continues to expand and extend to the whole world.


I am very grateful to @ned who has created this Steemit app. Because very many of these applications need to meet daily needs. In my opinion, @ned the figure who became a very high social role model for the world community.


Taken with the smartphone camera of Asus Zenfone 5



Have an awesome day!

STEEM ON!


Banner-Gift-ASC.gif


Sort:  

that jeut neuh bak neu ceumanek heuh,,,

Lon ureng Aceh, tinggai pih di Tanoeh Aceh, hai neu maklum keudroe. Kiban ureng Aceh. Menyee bak ceumaneuk chit ka ata droe ,,
Kon nyee lagee nyan hai @hardick-steem :)

Kacang rebus my favorite @anwarabdullah, lihat post saya 😊

Timan ureung na lagenyan?

Lee ureng yang lagee nyan, tip nyoe yang lon tume inoe di kedai coffee smea. Aleh ek di jet jak lon keunoe,,,?

very good post him my resteem yes
success is always close friends@anwarabdullah

Thanks you so much my friends @taqincz

Inti jih. Bek lage kacang tuwo kulet

Gawat katuwe kulet

This post has received a 0.07 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you anwarabdullah for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.22% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anwarabdullah from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51