HE SAID YES!!

in #accepted6 years ago

WHAT HAPPINESS! I WAS ACCEPTED!

The last time I felt such happiness, was when I was elected queen at school ..
Imagen1dd.jpg.png

I'm already a member of Steemit and I'm too happy ...

4 weeks of long wait, until and the day less thought, I ARRIVE THE MESSAGE THAT I WAIT ... There it was in my inbox, this one that waits with so many anxieties, much more than I expect the food, or much more than what I wait for my boyfriend to call me, or even more than I expect the hours to pass to leave class .... This message that all the members that we try to venture into this medium, we hope that it arrives ...

MY ACCOUNT APPROVED!
IMG_20180809_131233.jpg

I will be able to share with you my knowledge and uncommon thoughts about the world xD.
BE HAPPY WITH ME, I'M SURE IT IS A SHARED HAPPINESS: 3

Sort:  

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Hi @repineda, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

I thought you were engaged when I read the title. But this is just as exciting I'm sure. Lol.

Congratulations.

Hahahaha :3

Hello repineda, welcome on steemit and all the best for your start! Let us built a happy community. Steem on!

Felicidades :D y Bienvenida ^^

Graciaaaaass

You have beautiful photos here, very fun.

thanks :) follow you

Congratulations @repineda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64