Acapulco Adventures: Fall Trip to Parque Papagayo 2

in #acapulco6 years ago

DSC_0038.jpeg

Parque Papagayo is full of suprises including this ship, which is either old and restored or a replica based off of how well I understand the sign by it.

DSC_0040.jpeg

DSC_0045.jpeg

What I went for was a nice walk in the semi shade and nature, here I get that.

DSC_0047.jpeg

DSC_0049.jpeg

DSC_0057.jpeg

DSC_0062.jpeg

DSC_0064.jpeg

These last two shots are of something I didn't know was there, what looks to be an old water ride of some sort over grown by the Acapulco weeds.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Adventures: Fall Trip to Parque Papagayo 1
Adventures Around Acapulco: Parque Papagayo Massive Park Photo Tour 2
Adventures Around Acapulco: Parque Papagayo Massive Park Photo Tour 6

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Rebel Dog and the Struggle to Be Alpha in the Barrio
Acapulco Adventures: Moody Cloudy Day Beach Shots by Parque Papagayo
Carnivore Adventures: My New Favorite Foods

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67