Sort:  

Thanks for all your support @drakos

Great post @drakos I've been wondering who @bilalhaider was. I believe I chatted with him once and the dude is pretty smart, those who underestimate him are making a huge mistake but I also don't believe we treated him fair enough. He created something and wanted to share it, we didn't even listen we just cold shouldered. Granted he should've had thicker skin especially in #General we can be jerks at times (all the time) but we mean well and it's all in good fun, I thinK I experienced one of Bialal's beuties the other night, had never been told to F*** myself that many times is 15 seconds LOL but overall great post and I hope @bilalhaider comes around, he'd be good for the community.

Agreed. A lot of stuff happens in the general channel, good and bad. I guess he wasn't ready for it.

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

Thanks for giving me a team member. i was looking for :)
hackers are hacker's brothers :)
they love each other.. they have feelings.. ! they don't fight for ego.
they fight for love.

Ah this was the insight I was missing from the first few minutes of his appearance, I came in shortly after.

I have a rather different perspective, a little bit more personal with him, you can read about Here if you want.

But generally I think he's not as capable as we might fear. For a start we know he's limited to 20 accounts on chat a day, but even I know of a simple workaround that. Additionally, couldn't a fairly simple DDOS attack could shut down the chat server?

I've not really seen anything come from him that implies anything more than watching a few YouTube videos. But hey, I'm no coder

oh my!!!!! talk about steemit journalist :) better you than me @drakos! <3

You are very wise @drakos, I like you and best regards from me @nauval in Indonesia @aceh and And I have also made you a witness ,,,

Thanks, but you set me as proxy. You should use the VOTE box, not PROXY.

Thank you @drakis, before I apologize I have not understood correctly about steemit. It dikarnakan my mother tongue is @ indonesia, but here i want to learn more about steemit and very hope someone can guide me ...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by drakos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69