You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day Fighting Abuse: Who Is @bilalhaider? 🤔

in #abuse7 years ago

Ah this was the insight I was missing from the first few minutes of his appearance, I came in shortly after.

I have a rather different perspective, a little bit more personal with him, you can read about Here if you want.

But generally I think he's not as capable as we might fear. For a start we know he's limited to 20 accounts on chat a day, but even I know of a simple workaround that. Additionally, couldn't a fairly simple DDOS attack could shut down the chat server?

I've not really seen anything come from him that implies anything more than watching a few YouTube videos. But hey, I'm no coder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30