You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Day Fighting Abuse: Who Is @bilalhaider? 🤔

in #abuse7 years ago

Great post @drakos I've been wondering who @bilalhaider was. I believe I chatted with him once and the dude is pretty smart, those who underestimate him are making a huge mistake but I also don't believe we treated him fair enough. He created something and wanted to share it, we didn't even listen we just cold shouldered. Granted he should've had thicker skin especially in #General we can be jerks at times (all the time) but we mean well and it's all in good fun, I thinK I experienced one of Bialal's beuties the other night, had never been told to F*** myself that many times is 15 seconds LOL but overall great post and I hope @bilalhaider comes around, he'd be good for the community.

Sort:  

Agreed. A lot of stuff happens in the general channel, good and bad. I guess he wasn't ready for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70