Why did @vato flagged my post ?

in #abuse8 years ago

Non-profits are doing a terrific jobs to make the planet a better place and I admire the volunteers who are working for them. I wrote a post about steemit and the non-profits to convince them to open an account on steemit.

For several years I have micro-volunteering for non-profits on the spark platform.
Since, I have been earning 23 thumb ups and 3 awards.

So I started to curate the non-profit trail on steemtrail and steemtrail (@instructor2121) is paying TRAILCOIN to me.
I was looking for exchanging these TRAILCOINS against BTS and I ask how to do that on a @virtualgrowth 's post.

Someone called @vato answer to me and visited my posts.

Another of my passion is the energy crisis and how to solve it.
After studying the peak oil problem and solar energy for several years, I get convinced that we have to invest into solar energy. I implemented a network marketing system to convince people to promote solar energy. I think network marketing is a powerfull tool to contact many people.

@vato does not like network marketing and coaching and he flagged the introduction to solar coach !
https://steemd.com/@vato

I am really disappointed that people are flagging others just because they don't like what they read.
I am not forcing anybody to participate to this project. If you don't like it, you just do something else. I have 14 positive comments on it. I am discussing with people who want to participate.
Why flagging my post ?
What do you think ?

Ref :
« It will also help people understand the purpose of the flag , which is NOT to downvote content you simply disagree .. »
https://steemit.com/steemit/@dantheman/new-features-on-steemit

https://steemit.com/steemit/@onceuponatime/flagging-etiquette-and-practice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36