💫Scrawled Abstract Art #53💫

in #abstract6 years ago

new10.jpg

Click Here To Enlarge Image


Hey guys! Check out my latest abstract creation. The inspiration behind this abstract is the Mandala art form but with a twist. I had no intention of making it contemporary and boring. That is the reason I opted for unusual color tones and the shapes and patterns. I never hesitate to experiment with the abstract and this freedom of expression I love it to the core. Any kind of positive criticism is always welcome. Please share your thoughts in the comments section below.

You can also check out some of my previous posts by clicking the links below:

Something Earthy - Abstract Art
Antique Finish - Abstract Art
Scrawled Ribbons - Abstract Art
Black & White - Abstract Art
Face Off - Abstract Art
Textured Abstract Art

Untitled.png

Sort:  

Your post is very much like me. Thank you very much for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78