I'm Mona. Nice to meet you

in #aboutme7 years ago (edited)

I've always wanted to write a blog, but never had the courage so when I've heard about this site that none of my friends or family know about I thought this is it!
I'm not sure exactly how this site works, or what are the topics that people find interesting...I hope is not about technology or stuff like that because that's not my area :))
What I'd like to post about is fashion, food, photography, interior design, art and lifestyle.
I am a girl with many hobbies and interests...I wanted to be a photographer when I was in highschool, then I started painting, after that it was cooking and now it's handmade objects :))
I'll show them all to you in other posts, after I learn how to upload photos :)) ( I told you I'm no good with technology.)
Have a great week!

Sort:  

Congratulations @misssunshine! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @misssunshine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42